webslcs.git
10 years agoFixing generated script (purging /tmp and replacing ~ with /home/martoni) master
Ivan Marton [Mon, 14 Feb 2011 13:03:49 +0000 (14:03 +0100)]
Fixing generated script (purging /tmp and replacing ~ with /home/martoni)

10 years agoFixing some label and comment
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 18:10:32 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
Fixing some label and comment

10 years agoMy notes :-)
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 17:16:45 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
My notes :-)

10 years agoCreating new CA with fixed DN
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 17:15:38 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Creating new CA with fixed DN

10 years agoAdding shib_auth module as a dependecy
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:46:27 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Adding shib_auth module as a dependecy

10 years agoAdding administration page and make default values consistent and NIIF independent
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 16:34:26 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Adding administration page and make default values consistent and NIIF independent

10 years agoTurn everything into configurable
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:18:03 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Turn everything into configurable

10 years agoAdding variables to uninstall hook
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 15:17:17 +0000 (16:17 +0100)]
Adding variables to uninstall hook

10 years agoRedesigning envoriment checking and error handling
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:32:46 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Redesigning envoriment checking and error handling

10 years agoFixing slcs admin page access attributes
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 14:14:37 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
Fixing slcs admin page access attributes

10 years agoAdding system variables to uninstall hook
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 11:18:23 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Adding system variables to uninstall hook

10 years agoFixing downloadable files, adding CA cert
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 11:17:56 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Fixing downloadable files, adding CA cert

10 years agoAdding certificate regeneration option and improving dn translation
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 00:29:46 +0000 (01:29 +0100)]
Adding certificate regeneration option and improving dn translation

10 years agoAdding drupal module initial version
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 00:16:15 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
Adding drupal module initial version

10 years agoSerious changes in the proof-of-concept PHP code
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 00:15:56 +0000 (01:15 +0100)]
Serious changes in the proof-of-concept PHP code

10 years agoInitial version of certificate signer PHP script
Ivan Marton [Wed, 2 Feb 2011 14:55:31 +0000 (15:55 +0100)]
Initial version of certificate signer PHP script