voip.git
10 years agoFixed csv expot to excel master
Dorion [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 16:12:22 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
Fixed csv expot to excel

10 years agoFixed the endpoint montly and yearly statistics CVS export.
Dorion [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 11:10:58 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Fixed the endpoint montly and yearly statistics CVS export.

10 years agoFixed gatekeeper text.
Dorion [Sun, 12 Sep 2010 19:49:11 +0000 (21:49 +0200)]
Fixed gatekeeper text.

10 years agoFixed some typo and the GDS csv export.
Dorion [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
Fixed some typo and the GDS csv export.

10 years agoJhonny changes.
Dorion [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 11:01:24 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Jhonny changes.

10 years agoChanged usage query, removed kapcsolattarto database dependency.
Dorion [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 15:19:21 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
Changed usage query, removed kapcsolattarto database dependency.

10 years agoChanged menu titles.
Dorion [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:43:02 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Changed menu titles.

10 years agoFixed charts upper margin.
Dorion [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 14:20:03 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
Fixed charts upper margin.

10 years agoChanged NIIF videoconference service monthly utilization chart SQL.
Dorion [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:19:28 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Changed NIIF videoconference service monthly utilization chart SQL.

10 years agoChanged Voip vidkonf stat.
Dorion [Mon, 21 Jun 2010 11:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Changed Voip vidkonf stat.

10 years agoChanged vidkonf montly and yearly usage charts.
Dorion [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 20:13:46 +0000 (22:13 +0200)]
Changed vidkonf montly and yearly usage charts.

10 years agoChanged GDS usage.
Dorion [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:56:21 +0000 (21:56 +0200)]
Changed GDS usage.

10 years agoChanged VCR usage.
Dorion [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:47:03 +0000 (21:47 +0200)]
Changed VCR usage.

10 years agoChanged VoIP call montly usage.
Dorion [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:33:31 +0000 (21:33 +0200)]
Changed VoIP call montly usage.

10 years agoChanged MCU call montly usage.
Dorion [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 19:24:12 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
Changed MCU call montly usage.

10 years agoFixed some typo.
Dorion [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:47:29 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Fixed some typo.

10 years agoFixed Hungarian translation
Dorion [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:47:05 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
Fixed Hungarian translation

10 years agoAdded hungarian translation file.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:26:24 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Added hungarian translation file.

10 years agoFixed error message.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:20:56 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Fixed error message.

10 years agoFixed error message.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:13:59 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Fixed error message.

10 years agoChanged un traslatable string to translatable.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 11:13:34 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Changed un traslatable string to translatable.

10 years agoFixed Vidkonf titles in the menu.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 09:44:52 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
Fixed Vidkonf titles in the menu.

10 years agoFixed menu.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Fixed menu.

10 years agoRemoved iiradmin from vip modul directory.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 09:22:51 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Removed iiradmin from vip modul directory.

10 years agoIIR admin changes.
Dorion [Thu, 27 May 2010 09:07:05 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
IIR admin changes.

10 years agoFixed db links.
Dorion [Mon, 17 May 2010 19:04:16 +0000 (21:04 +0200)]
Fixed db links.

10 years ago Initial commit
Dorion [Mon, 17 May 2010 18:42:24 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
 Initial commit