uapprove-mods.git
10 years agoAdapt to upstream 2.2 release master
Adam Lantos [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 08:32:06 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Adapt to upstream 2.2 release

10 years agocode import from 2.1.4 release
Adam Lantos [Tue, 21 Sep 2010 09:29:54 +0000 (11:29 +0200)]
code import from 2.1.4 release