shibboleth-administrative-logout.git
10 years agoDocumentation changes for 1.1 version. master
Adam Lantos [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:50:38 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Documentation changes for 1.1 version.

10 years agoImplement SLO-aware administrative logout.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:42:15 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Implement SLO-aware administrative logout.

10 years agoNew version: 1.1.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
New version: 1.1.

10 years agoSite documentation added, complete 1.0 version.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:34:35 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Site documentation added, complete 1.0 version.

10 years agoIgnore targets
Adam Lantos [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 11:34:18 +0000 (13:34 +0200)]
Ignore targets

10 years agoSession management MBean implementation added.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 08:31:08 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Session management MBean implementation added.