shib_auth.shared.git
10 years agoFix for #778074, thanks for Henrik Opel master
Kristof Bajnok [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 17:42:28 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Fix for #778074, thanks for Henrik Opel

10 years agoUpdate for those, who are updating from previous 4.x containing menu_rebuild
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 28 Feb 2011 10:05:16 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Update for those, who are updating from previous 4.x containing menu_rebuild

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth
Kristof Bajnok [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 15:52:28 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth

10 years agoEnhance DEBUG, now contains $_SESSION
Kristof Bajnok [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 15:51:20 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
Enhance DEBUG, now contains $_SESSION

10 years agoWorkaround to make acc_linking work with one more redirect
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 13:20:35 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
Workaround to make acc_linking work with one more redirect

10 years agoDeleting useless user_save, rewriting remaining one to shib_auth_save_mail
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 12:12:52 +0000 (13:12 +0100)]
Deleting useless user_save, rewriting remaining one to shib_auth_save_mail

10 years agoPrefix session variables with shib_auth
Kristof Bajnok [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:34:03 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Prefix session variables with shib_auth

10 years agoRemove duplicated shib_auth_link function
Kristof Bajnok [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 08:32:45 +0000 (09:32 +0100)]
Remove duplicated shib_auth_link function

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth
Kristof Bajnok [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 07:42:13 +0000 (08:42 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module
shib_auth_forms.inc

10 years agoFixing acc_linking and a redirect loop
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fixing acc_linking and a redirect loop

10 years agoOnly set username session variable to not-null values
Kristof Bajnok [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 08:08:08 +0000 (09:08 +0100)]
Only set username session variable to not-null values

10 years agoAccount linking fully rewritten, still needs few adjustments
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Account linking fully rewritten, still needs few adjustments

10 years agoAccount linking fully rewritten, still needs few adjustments
Kristof Bajnok [Tue, 22 Feb 2011 07:39:52 +0000 (08:39 +0100)]
Account linking fully rewritten, still needs few adjustments

Conflicts:

shib_auth.module

10 years agoSecurity fix was pretty useless without this code part :(
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Security fix was pretty useless without this code part :(

10 years agoSomething is f-ed up here ;)
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Something is f-ed up here ;)

10 years agoCustom forms now only accessible with valid shibbileth session
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 12:39:49 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Custom forms now only accessible with valid shibbileth session

10 years agoCancel button added, redirected to loginurl if set though:(
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Cancel button added, redirected to loginurl if set though:(

10 years agoOnly successfully logged in users are allowed to view loginlink, aren't they?
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Only successfully logged in users are allowed to view loginlink, aren't they?

10 years agoSimple patch to avoid redirect loop when using login link with blocked users
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Simple patch to avoid redirect loop when using login link with blocked users

10 years agotrivial change coding standarizing...
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:45:46 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
trivial change coding standarizing...

10 years agoAvoiding redirect loops when calling shib_auth/shib_link ;)
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:43:31 +0000 (15:43 +0100)]
Avoiding redirect loops when calling shib_auth/shib_link ;)

10 years agoCustom form doesn't show while linking an account
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 21 Feb 2011 10:20:39 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Custom form doesn't show while linking an account

10 years agoFixing acc_linking and a redirect loop
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:45:00 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Fixing acc_linking and a redirect loop

10 years agoAccount linking fully rewritten, still needs few adjustments
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 14:41:58 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Account linking fully rewritten, still needs few adjustments

10 years agoSecurity fix was pretty useless without this code part :(
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:53:19 +0000 (13:53 +0100)]
Security fix was pretty useless without this code part :(

10 years agoSomething is f-ed up here ;)
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 16 Feb 2011 12:49:18 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Something is f-ed up here ;)

10 years agoCustom forms now only accessible with valid shibbileth session
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 11 Feb 2011 12:39:49 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Custom forms now only accessible with valid shibbileth session

10 years agoCancel button added, redirected to loginurl if set though:(
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 10 Feb 2011 10:05:06 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Cancel button added, redirected to loginurl if set though:(

10 years agoOnly successfully logged in users are allowed to view loginlink, aren't they?
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:42:38 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Only successfully logged in users are allowed to view loginlink, aren't they?

10 years agoSimple patch to avoid redirect loop when using login link with blocked users
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 8 Feb 2011 13:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Simple patch to avoid redirect loop when using login link with blocked users

10 years agoDrop use of user_save in favour of profile module
Kristof Bajnok [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 22:03:48 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
Drop use of user_save in favour of profile module

10 years agoTrivial _get_idp() usage fix
Kristof Bajnok [Sun, 6 Feb 2011 11:03:06 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
Trivial _get_idp() usage fix

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 15:31:11 +0000 (16:31 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth

10 years agoAdding missing array field identifier
Ivan Marton [Thu, 3 Feb 2011 10:56:20 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Adding missing array field identifier

10 years agouser_save now uses previously loaded $account variable
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 07:49:39 +0000 (08:49 +0100)]
user_save now uses previously loaded $account variable

10 years agoregister only if the user is not blocked
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:35:20 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
register only if the user is not blocked

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:05:18 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth

10 years agoindenting
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
indenting

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth
Ivan Marton [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:01:12 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/shib_auth

10 years agoFixing absolute logout url issue
Ivan Marton [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Fixing absolute logout url issue

10 years agoChanged ex_login_register to ex_login to deny blocked users to login via shibboleth
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 09:17:16 +0000 (10:17 +0100)]
Changed ex_login_register to ex_login to deny blocked users to login via shibboleth

10 years agoFully commented module file
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:00:02 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Fully commented module file

10 years agoRemoved unnecessary garbage (aka. docs)
Kristof Bajnok [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 17:45:51 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
Removed unnecessary garbage (aka. docs)

10 years agoCommenting module till shib_auth_save_authmap. ToBeContinued...
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:58:36 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Commenting module till shib_auth_save_authmap. ToBeContinued...

10 years agoCommented forms.inc a bit
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 14:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
Commented forms.inc a bit

10 years agoFix improper use of user_module_invoke
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 16:24:54 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
Fix improper use of user_module_invoke
Unfortunately it isn't seem to be working but at least it's not throwing errors

10 years agoRevoke update_6401, place variable renaming to update_6400
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 10:20:03 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
Revoke update_6401, place variable renaming to update_6400

10 years agoOk, lets get this terms_url work;)
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 11:43:42 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Ok, lets get this terms_url work;)

10 years agoTerms of use text rewritten accoring to new url func
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 11:30:58 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
Terms of use text rewritten accoring to new url func

10 years agoReplacing base_url with url()
Ivan Marton [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 10:19:38 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Replacing base_url with url()

10 years agoRelocating css include to allow to use it on different pages not only if the login...
Ivan Marton [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 09:36:54 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
Relocating css include to allow to use it on different pages not only if the login block is included

10 years agoInvoking user module hooks on the proper places Task #655
Ivan Marton [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 16:35:52 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Invoking user module hooks on the proper places Task #655

10 years agocommitted martoni's logout condition suggestion
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:44:05 +0000 (13:44 +0100)]
committed martoni's logout condition suggestion

10 years agoitty bitty coding standarding
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 12:09:38 +0000 (13:09 +0100)]
itty bitty coding standarding

10 years agoCreating a Forms API-friendly code from shib_auth_roles_forms.inc
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 11:51:25 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
Creating a Forms API-friendly code from shib_auth_roles_forms.inc

10 years agoAdded shib_auth_version to uninstall
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 08:20:40 +0000 (09:20 +0100)]
Added shib_auth_version to uninstall

10 years agoRemove unnecessary character from menu item name
Ivan Marton [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:13:40 +0000 (17:13 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary character from menu item name

10 years agoAdding loginurl feature Task #654
Ivan Marton [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 16:09:19 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
Adding loginurl feature Task #654

10 years agoReplaced auth_link text update to 6401 update func as martoni suggested
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:24:17 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Replaced auth_link text update to 6401 update func as martoni suggested

10 years agoRemoved TODO, auth link text update inserted
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 12:01:15 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Removed TODO, auth link text update inserted

10 years agoFixed typo in css.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 10:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Fixed typo in css.

10 years agosmall bugfix
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
small bugfix

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoDrupal conding standard improving.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Drupal conding standard improving.

10 years agoAccount linking with custom data fixed
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:03:38 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Account linking with custom data fixed

10 years agoWTF? Missing role function readded
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:02:39 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
WTF? Missing role function readded

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/www/drupal_6/sites/all/modules/shib_auth
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/www/drupal_6/sites/all/modules/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/bajnokk/shib_auth
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/bajnokk/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agologout only runs, when shib headers exists
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
logout only runs, when shib headers exists

10 years agoremoved lines from the end
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
removed lines from the end

10 years agounseful comments deleted
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
unseful comments deleted

10 years agoFixed the Drupal issue #754186. Removed duplicate delete function from the authmap.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Fixed the Drupal issue #754186. Removed duplicate delete function from the authmap.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agobajnokk's fix
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
bajnokk's fix

10 years agoReplacing ereg in favour of preg_match
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Replacing ereg in favour of preg_match

10 years agoRewrite double quotes to single quotes wherever possible
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Rewrite double quotes to single quotes wherever possible

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'

10 years agoacc linking fix
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
acc linking fix

10 years agoFix error message on session removal
Kristof Bajnok [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Fix error message on session removal

10 years agoFix session checking (session destroy feature)
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Fix session checking (session destroy feature)

10 years agoCorrect the magic number of module update
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:55:33 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Correct the magic number of module update

10 years agoIntroduce shib_auth_version variable
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Introduce shib_auth_version variable

10 years agoRejecting most of bajnokk's rewrite requests, deleting TODO texts. much doc still...
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Rejecting most of bajnokk's rewrite requests, deleting TODO texts. much doc still needed

10 years ago* Debug even without a shib session
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
* Debug even without a shib session
* Don't try to fetch username/email if there's no shib session

10 years agodebug and role assignment placed to the place them deserve
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 11:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
debug and role assignment placed to the place them deserve

10 years agoupdate variable added, debug repaired, shib_auth removed from conf arg
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
update variable added, debug repaired, shib_auth removed from conf arg

10 years agoUse schema API to add column 'sticky' to shib_auth
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 09:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Use schema API to add column 'sticky' to shib_auth

10 years agoreedited
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
reedited

10 years agodefault for var_get added
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
default for var_get added

10 years agoMerged roles with shib_auth core, modified install to always create tables, when...
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Merged roles with shib_auth core, modified install to always create tables, when needed

10 years ago* Rewrite some texts
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
* Rewrite some texts
* Remove unused codes and comments

10 years agoCommenting and tiding
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 08:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Commenting and tiding

10 years agoRole update now updates cache - finally
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 08:01:14 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Role update now updates cache - finally

10 years agoReverted updated to be 4.0, deleted return value + comments
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Reverted updated to be 4.0, deleted return value + comments

10 years agoWorking update and assignment now renamed update for 6.x 4.1
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Working update and assignment now renamed update for 6.x 4.1

10 years agorules rewrite inprogress - update script needed
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 16:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
rules rewrite inprogress - update script needed

10 years agoLooks nicer now
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Looks nicer now

10 years agoEdited customforms to work. Role module to assign only when logged in.
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:10:28 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Edited customforms to work. Role module to assign only when logged in.

10 years agoitty bitty reformat
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:25:06 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
itty bitty reformat