shib_auth.git
10 years agosmall bugfix master
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
small bugfix

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:34:36 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoDrupal conding standard improving.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 09:26:19 +0000 (10:26 +0100)]
Drupal conding standard improving.

10 years agoAccount linking with custom data fixed
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:03:38 +0000 (09:03 +0100)]
Account linking with custom data fixed

10 years agoWTF? Missing role function readded
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 08:02:39 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
WTF? Missing role function readded

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of /var/www/drupal_6/sites/all/modules/shib_auth
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:56:02 +0000 (15:56 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of /var/www/drupal_6/sites/all/modules/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/bajnokk/shib_auth
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/bajnokk/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:48:09 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agologout only runs, when shib headers exists
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:40:26 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
logout only runs, when shib headers exists

10 years agoremoved lines from the end
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:27:16 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
removed lines from the end

10 years agounseful comments deleted
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:23:55 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
unseful comments deleted

10 years agoFixed the Drupal issue #754186. Removed duplicate delete function from the authmap.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 14:19:49 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Fixed the Drupal issue #754186. Removed duplicate delete function from the authmap.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 13:34:44 +0000 (14:34 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agobajnokk's fix
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:25:09 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
bajnokk's fix

10 years agoReplacing ereg in favour of preg_match
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:53:36 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Replacing ereg in favour of preg_match

10 years agoRewrite double quotes to single quotes wherever possible
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 13:39:04 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Rewrite double quotes to single quotes wherever possible

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:50:37 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'bajnokk/master'

10 years agoacc linking fix
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
acc linking fix

10 years agoFix error message on session removal
Kristof Bajnok [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:48:12 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Fix error message on session removal

10 years agoFix session checking (session destroy feature)
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:32:24 +0000 (21:32 +0100)]
Fix session checking (session destroy feature)

10 years agoCorrect the magic number of module update
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:55:33 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Correct the magic number of module update

10 years agoIntroduce shib_auth_version variable
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 19:54:37 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Introduce shib_auth_version variable

10 years agoRejecting most of bajnokk's rewrite requests, deleting TODO texts. much doc still...
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:24:00 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
Rejecting most of bajnokk's rewrite requests, deleting TODO texts. much doc still needed

10 years ago* Debug even without a shib session
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 14:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
* Debug even without a shib session
* Don't try to fetch username/email if there's no shib session

10 years agodebug and role assignment placed to the place them deserve
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 11:15:50 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
debug and role assignment placed to the place them deserve

10 years agoupdate variable added, debug repaired, shib_auth removed from conf arg
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 10:11:12 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
update variable added, debug repaired, shib_auth removed from conf arg

10 years agoUse schema API to add column 'sticky' to shib_auth
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 12 Jan 2011 09:04:00 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Use schema API to add column 'sticky' to shib_auth

10 years agoreedited
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:24:20 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
reedited

10 years agodefault for var_get added
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 15:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0100)]
default for var_get added

10 years agoMerged roles with shib_auth core, modified install to always create tables, when...
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 14:58:23 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
Merged roles with shib_auth core, modified install to always create tables, when needed

10 years ago* Rewrite some texts
Kristof Bajnok [Fri, 10 Dec 2010 16:30:43 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
* Rewrite some texts
* Remove unused codes and comments

10 years agoCommenting and tiding
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 08:12:16 +0000 (09:12 +0100)]
Commenting and tiding

10 years agoRole update now updates cache - finally
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 8 Dec 2010 08:01:14 +0000 (09:01 +0100)]
Role update now updates cache - finally

10 years agoReverted updated to be 4.0, deleted return value + comments
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:58:18 +0000 (10:58 +0100)]
Reverted updated to be 4.0, deleted return value + comments

10 years agoWorking update and assignment now renamed update for 6.x 4.1
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 7 Dec 2010 09:51:50 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
Working update and assignment now renamed update for 6.x 4.1

10 years agorules rewrite inprogress - update script needed
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 6 Dec 2010 16:15:46 +0000 (17:15 +0100)]
rules rewrite inprogress - update script needed

10 years agoLooks nicer now
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:33:17 +0000 (09:33 +0100)]
Looks nicer now

10 years agoEdited customforms to work. Role module to assign only when logged in.
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 3 Dec 2010 08:10:28 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Edited customforms to work. Role module to assign only when logged in.

10 years agoitty bitty reformat
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 14:25:06 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
itty bitty reformat

10 years agocommenting...
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:40:27 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
commenting...

10 years agoFixed some typo now less if/else nesting;)
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:05:58 +0000 (10:05 +0100)]
Fixed some typo now less if/else nesting;)

10 years agoRewritten custom things. testing...
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 29 Nov 2010 08:10:15 +0000 (09:10 +0100)]
Rewritten custom things. testing...

10 years agoHelp on consents fixed
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 13:54:36 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
Help on consents fixed

10 years agoEdited .inc with new configs, custom form consent allows terms drupalpage, custom...
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 26 Nov 2010 13:48:30 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
Edited .inc with new configs, custom form consent allows terms drupalpage, custom email+un+consent works afaik

10 years agoRewritten/simplified login url again, no slash, cleanurl hack need
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 23 Nov 2010 09:23:17 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
Rewritten/simplified login url again, no slash, cleanurl hack need

10 years agomessing with sticky role text and shiblogin url
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:51:51 +0000 (10:51 +0100)]
messing with sticky role text and shiblogin url

10 years agoAdded account linking and login text setting form to admin settings form.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 14:35:09 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Added account linking and login text setting form to admin settings form.
Added shib_auth.css to the desing can been more flexible.
Removed the unused generate_login_link_url function.

10 years agoResolve conflict between my stashed changes and Kzoli temporaly changes.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 15:09:54 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Resolve conflict between my stashed changes and Kzoli temporaly changes.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:22:26 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/var/cache/git/shib_auth

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoTemporary edit to repair login link
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:19:33 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Temporary edit to repair login link

10 years agotemporary fix for config loop
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 12:41:05 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
temporary fix for config loop

10 years agoFixed block view.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:48:14 +0000 (15:48 +0100)]
Fixed block view.

10 years agoMerge remote branch 'dorion/master'
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 11:55:06 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
Merge remote branch 'dorion/master'

Conflicts:
shib_auth.module

10 years agoReplacing globar shib_auth_config variable with a funciton and consolidating function...
Ivan Marton [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 15:32:15 +0000 (16:32 +0100)]
Replacing globar shib_auth_config variable with a funciton and consolidating function calling and fixing some variable name

10 years agoAdding 'Force HTTPS on login' feature to the module
Ivan Marton [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 14:10:45 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Adding 'Force HTTPS on login' feature to the module

10 years agoRemoving unnecessary var_dump and fixing indentation in shib_auth_roles_forms.inc
Ivan Marton [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:35:03 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
Removing unnecessary var_dump and fixing indentation in shib_auth_roles_forms.inc

10 years agoAdding missing uninstall function and changing message after successful installation
Ivan Marton [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0100)]
Adding missing uninstall function and changing message after successful installation

10 years agoAdd missing isPassive GET variable to the URL
Ivan Marton [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:52:05 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Add missing isPassive GET variable to the URL

10 years agoAdding separated login_url generation function, some TODOs and working isPassive...
Ivan Marton [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 09:43:34 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Adding separated login_url generation function, some TODOs and working isPassive functionality

10 years agoRewrited shib login block content generating.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 13:50:09 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Rewrited shib login block content generating.

10 years ago...
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 07:13:43 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
...

10 years agoconsentver_update function created
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 12:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
consentver_update function created

10 years agoDebug feature is now runs after role assingment, if the role module exists
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 11:39:07 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Debug feature is now runs after role assingment, if the role module exists

10 years agoremoved advanced module, merged back to the core
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:23:14 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
removed advanced module, merged back to the core

10 years agoupdated todo
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 12:04:10 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
updated todo

10 years agoMerge commit 'bajnokk/master'
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 11:47:36 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Merge commit 'bajnokk/master'

10 years agomerging adv module
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 11:46:34 +0000 (13:46 +0200)]
merging adv module

10 years ago* Minimal code tidying
Kristof Bajnok [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 09:22:15 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
* Minimal code tidying
* Debug enhancement

10 years agoMerge commit 'bajnokk/master'
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 09:34:47 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Merge commit 'bajnokk/master'

Conflicts:

shib_auth.module

10 years agoFix log message
Kristof Bajnok [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:59:20 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Fix log message

10 years agoCorrections after testing
Kristof Bajnok [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 16:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Corrections after testing

10 years agoNow the real typo...
Kristof Bajnok [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:09:37 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Now the real typo...

10 years agoTypo in sql
Kristof Bajnok [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 16:07:50 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
Typo in sql

10 years agoMerging kzoli's fix for role schema
Kristof Bajnok [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Merging kzoli's fix for role schema

10 years agoHope this commit will do the install job. Minor adv. bug fixed.
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 15:22:06 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Hope this commit will do the install job. Minor adv. bug fixed.

10 years agoModified shib_auth install, deleted role schema from it
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 14:54:11 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Modified shib_auth install, deleted role schema from it

10 years agoRewrite role handling (untested)
Kristof Bajnok [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:29:53 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
Rewrite role handling (untested)

10 years ago* Test commit
Kristof Bajnok [Thu, 19 Aug 2010 10:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
* Test commit

10 years agoMessing around get_role_by_id
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:32:17 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Messing around get_role_by_id

10 years agonevermind
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:29:39 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
nevermind

10 years agoA few comments and renames
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:20:57 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
A few comments and renames

10 years agoItty Bitty Code Tidy
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 10 Aug 2010 11:09:55 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Itty Bitty Code Tidy

10 years agoStopped log-flood by sessioning, assign role only if needed
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 9 Aug 2010 13:17:16 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Stopped log-flood by sessioning, assign role only if needed

10 years agoStickies gonna stick now
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 13:58:52 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Stickies gonna stick now

10 years agoDisplay sticky status in log
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 5 Aug 2010 13:31:30 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Display sticky status in log

10 years agoInserted sticky option to database, forms
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 12:58:27 +0000 (14:58 +0200)]
Inserted sticky option to database, forms

10 years agoEdited SLO warning to logout URL, working on sticky rules option
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:28:27 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
Edited SLO warning to logout URL, working on sticky rules option

10 years agoInserted missing shibauthconf element, moved advanced vars where they belong
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 11:15:31 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
Inserted missing shibauthconf element, moved advanced vars where they belong

10 years agocustom forms moved back where they belong
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 10:45:27 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
custom forms moved back where they belong

10 years agofeature req added
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 06:50:57 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
feature req added

10 years agoFixed missing brackets in the logging part
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 26 Jul 2010 06:43:08 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Fixed missing brackets in the logging part

10 years agoRole grant is now logged ... but in every page load... how to check what she have...
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 12:06:57 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Role grant is now logged ... but in every page load... how to check what she have now?

10 years agoAdd new rule moved under the list
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 11:19:49 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Add new rule moved under the list

10 years agoModifying an existing menuitem is hell, movin consent into advanced instead
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 23 Jul 2010 09:51:42 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Modifying an existing menuitem is hell, movin consent into advanced instead

10 years agomerge still needs a little comfort
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 13:55:30 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
merge still needs a little comfort

10 years agotodo.txt
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:31:52 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
todo.txt

10 years agoFew more rewrite, modules still need to be separated more
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:29:21 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Few more rewrite, modules still need to be separated more

10 years agoExtracted some advanced functions to ADV module, invoking that functions in base...
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 25 Jun 2010 07:53:38 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Extracted some advanced functions to ADV module, invoking that functions in base module

10 years agoCreated advanced submod stub, still many redundancy in hu.po, forms.inc in both submod
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 11:19:06 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
Created advanced submod stub, still many redundancy in hu.po, forms.inc in both submod

10 years agofixed roles install
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 13:48:39 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
fixed roles install