remind_expiration
8 years agoWorking version of remind_expiration master
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 30 May 2012 13:54:41 +0000 (15:54 +0200)]
Working version of remind_expiration

8 years agoInitial commit of remind expiration module
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 30 May 2012 13:28:47 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Initial commit of remind expiration module