noc_alap.git
10 years agominor change in db name master
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:33:35 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
minor change in db name

10 years agoGoing online... A few other minor changes...
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:55:41 +0000 (15:55 +0200)]
Going online... A few other minor changes...

10 years agoMean error corrected... generated duplicates in db
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 13:42:45 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Mean error corrected... generated duplicates in db

10 years agoEdited to delete roles only, when we delete a user
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 14:42:01 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Edited to delete roles only, when we delete a user

10 years agoformatted a little bit
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:38:14 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
formatted a little bit

10 years agoChanged pretty much everything - removed debug lines, inserted comments, cck defs...
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:33:21 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
Changed pretty much everything - removed debug lines, inserted comments, cck defs, editview mods, reqs

10 years agoedited views : added non-ajax paging
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:36:39 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
edited views : added non-ajax paging

10 years agoeliminated some bugs regarding user edit
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 08:34:05 +0000 (10:34 +0200)]
eliminated some bugs regarding user edit

10 years agoUser modification was all wrong... rewritten, should work now
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:47:57 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
User modification was all wrong... rewritten, should work now

10 years agomore deletion support
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:26:29 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
more deletion support

10 years agonode/user delete now works
Kiss Zoltan [Fri, 10 Sep 2010 11:23:32 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
node/user delete now works

10 years agoRepaired regen func, still the whole module is very verbose TODO: exclude role output
Kiss Zoltan [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 11:51:19 +0000 (13:51 +0200)]
Repaired regen func, still the whole module is very verbose TODO: exclude role output

10 years agoRebuild function added manage permissions perm. needed to use it
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 8 Sep 2010 14:48:45 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
Rebuild function added manage permissions perm. needed to use it

10 years agoMinor fix to avoid errors when logging in
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 08:28:05 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
Minor fix to avoid errors when logging in

10 years agoTypo
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:59:37 +0000 (09:59 +0200)]
Typo

10 years agoCode tidying
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:54:36 +0000 (09:54 +0200)]
Code tidying

10 years agoWorked out user role edit part. Optimizing...
Kiss Zoltan [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 07:53:31 +0000 (09:53 +0200)]
Worked out user role edit part. Optimizing...

10 years agoHuge rewrite and refactor in code, imported huge nodereferrer func
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 13:16:44 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Huge rewrite and refactor in code, imported huge nodereferrer func

10 years agoEdited Attr-role part with add/del
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:54:32 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Edited Attr-role part with add/del

10 years agoOptimization to detect ref. changes and separate Adds and Dels
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:37:38 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Optimization to detect ref. changes and separate Adds and Dels

10 years agoNew conception: nodapi instead of formapi: bringing type switch up
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:52:42 +0000 (09:52 +0200)]
New conception: nodapi instead of formapi: bringing type switch up

10 years agoRevisioning tryout
Kiss Zoltan [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 07:48:30 +0000 (09:48 +0200)]
Revisioning tryout

10 years agoFixing the szolg_att part
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 13:19:23 +0000 (15:19 +0200)]
Fixing the szolg_att part

10 years agoadded view and css files + info to know what are these
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 12:11:41 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
added view and css files + info to know what are these

10 years agoitty bitty code tiding
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 10:49:09 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
itty bitty code tiding

10 years agoInserted function Doxygen comments
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:55:15 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Inserted function Doxygen comments

10 years agoDeleted some huge comment block - sources from another module
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:18:41 +0000 (10:18 +0200)]
Deleted some huge comment block - sources from another module

10 years agoInitial commit from the non-gitted times
Kiss Zoltan [Mon, 30 Aug 2010 08:12:38 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Initial commit from the non-gitted times