mdsigner-j.git
9 years agoFix master
sitya [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 09:03:38 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Fix

9 years agoAdd new namespace: urn:oasis:names:tc:SAML:2.0:metadata
sitya [Tue, 18 Oct 2011 08:46:16 +0000 (10:46 +0200)]
Add new namespace: urn:oasis:names:tc:SAML:2.0:metadata

9 years agochanged xsd
sitya [Wed, 5 Oct 2011 09:32:35 +0000 (11:32 +0200)]
changed xsd

9 years agoModified mdui xml namespace
Frank Tamás [Mon, 3 Oct 2011 13:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Modified mdui xml namespace

10 years agomerging
Tamas Frank [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
merging

10 years agosetReadTimeout() move
Tamas Frank [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 14:00:04 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
setReadTimeout() move

10 years agosetConnectionTimeout() setReadTimeout()
Tamas Frank [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 13:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
setConnectionTimeout() setReadTimeout()

10 years agoModified pom.xmls
Tamas Frank [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:13:44 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
Modified pom.xmls

10 years agoModified xsds
Tamas Frank [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:10:50 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
Modified xsds

10 years agoComplete 2.0-rc2 version.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:09:41 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Complete 2.0-rc2 version.

10 years agoCreate --flatfiledir option in cli.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 11:07:20 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Create --flatfiledir option in cli.

10 years agoExtract FlatfilesMetadataWriter class.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 22 Jul 2010 10:57:55 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Extract FlatfilesMetadataWriter class.

10 years agoFix netbeans-specific configuration.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 19 Jul 2010 10:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Fix netbeans-specific configuration.

10 years agoAdd distributionManagement info
Adam Lantos [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 10:38:39 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Add distributionManagement info

10 years agoComplete -rc1 version. mdsigner-j-2.0-rc1
Adam Lantos [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 08:58:21 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Complete -rc1 version.

10 years agoSmall cleanup.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:28:07 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Small cleanup.

10 years agoAdd CLI option for max metadata age.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:27:50 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Add CLI option for max metadata age.

10 years agoCheck maximum acceptable metadata age.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:27:25 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Check maximum acceptable metadata age.

10 years agoAdd helper methods to extract JAXB-bound typed Extensions.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 12:26:23 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
Add helper methods to extract JAXB-bound typed Extensions.

10 years agoMark fields as final.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 12 Jul 2010 11:59:38 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Mark fields as final.

10 years agoRemove test dependencies.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:12:21 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Remove test dependencies.

10 years agoGeneralize HREFLabelEntityFilter and move to -core.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:11:57 +0000 (11:11 +0200)]
Generalize HREFLabelEntityFilter and move to -core.

10 years agoNon-SAML2 entity is error condition.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:01:38 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Non-SAML2 entity is error condition.

Currently there is no way to completely remove an entity in
EntitySanityChecker, so give an error if an entity is left
without RoleDescriptors.

This commit reverts some of the changes introduced by 1198376.

10 years agoAdd new test case.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:26:24 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Add new test case.

10 years agoTreat empty blacklist and null blacklist similarly.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:26:11 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Treat empty blacklist and null blacklist similarly.

10 years agoAllow list arguments to entityID filter.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 15:13:44 +0000 (17:13 +0200)]
Allow list arguments to entityID filter.

10 years agoCreate new XMLSignatureFactory in each run.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 12:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Create new XMLSignatureFactory in each run.

10 years agoAdd external synchronization in the signing/validation code.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:30:56 +0000 (13:30 +0200)]
Add external synchronization in the signing/validation code.

It seems that SunPKCS11 is not thread-safe :(

10 years agoIntroduce deep remove option in RemoveSignature.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:05:18 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
Introduce deep remove option in RemoveSignature.

10 years agoIntroduce new removeSignature methods.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 6 Jul 2010 11:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Introduce new removeSignature methods.

10 years agoSort out classes in the h.n.m.process package.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 12:38:54 +0000 (14:38 +0200)]
Sort out classes in the h.n.m.process package.

10 years agoSample GIT implementation of the MetadataProvider interface.
Adam Lantos [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:47:10 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
Sample GIT implementation of the MetadataProvider interface.

10 years agoAdd simple metadataprovider interface.
Adam Lantos [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:42:31 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Add simple metadataprovider interface.

10 years agoOpen and close Repository on each run.
Adam Lantos [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:42:14 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Open and close Repository on each run.

This should conserve more memory.

10 years agoBump jgit version to 0.8.1.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:02:15 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Bump jgit version to 0.8.1.

10 years agoAdd niif repository.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 16:02:06 +0000 (18:02 +0200)]
Add niif repository.

This repository contains jgit artifacts.

10 years agoClarify RefUpdate error messages.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:46:31 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Clarify RefUpdate error messages.

10 years agoCleanup imports.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:46:10 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Cleanup imports.

10 years agoAdd processor which stores entities as flatfiles into a git repository.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 16:34:44 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Add processor which stores entities as flatfiles into a git repository.

Entities are saved as separate XML files (names being the SHA-1
digest of the entityID), and removed/changed files are committed
into a git repository.

10 years agoAdd ability to load single entity into a metadata content.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:23:56 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Add ability to load single entity into a metadata content.

10 years agoFactor out XML constant (namespaces, local names) handling.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 15:23:31 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Factor out XML constant (namespaces, local names) handling.

10 years agoSet git commit id as serial number.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:45:17 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Set git commit id as serial number.

10 years agoIntroduce separate property for populating serialNumber.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:45:04 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Introduce separate property for populating serialNumber.

10 years agoFix tests for the modified DRI code.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:34:47 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Fix tests for the modified DRI code.

10 years agoDon't try to create serial when last update is null.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:34:36 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Don't try to create serial when last update is null.

10 years agoCreate serial number from the last update time.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:20:25 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Create serial number from the last update time.

10 years agoDon't set publisher information.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 13:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Don't set publisher information.

The Publishers element is intended to be used for the
publishers from which the metadata was obtained, so the
signer must not fill it with its identifier.

10 years agoFix DRI extension usage.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 27 May 2010 15:59:22 +0000 (15:59 +0000)]
Fix DRI extension usage.

JAXB has problems with anyElement and named types.

10 years agoAdd test for populateDRI code.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0000)]
Add test for populateDRI code.

10 years agoSmall javadoc fix.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:32:07 +0000 (14:32 +0000)]
Small javadoc fix.

10 years agoNew metadata processor to populate Metadata DRI information.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0000)]
New metadata processor to populate Metadata DRI information.

10 years agoAdd helper methods to deal with metadata extensions.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 27 May 2010 14:29:15 +0000 (14:29 +0000)]
Add helper methods to deal with metadata extensions.

10 years agoAdd SAML metadata DRI extension.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 25 May 2010 17:30:59 +0000 (17:30 +0000)]
Add SAML metadata DRI extension.

10 years agoAdd SCM connection info to poms.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:29:17 +0000 (15:29 +0000)]
Add SCM connection info to poms.

10 years agoSet last commit date in the metadata content.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:27:59 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
Set last commit date in the metadata content.

10 years agoSlight refactor of GitRepositoryLoader internals.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:27:27 +0000 (15:27 +0000)]
Slight refactor of GitRepositoryLoader internals.

10 years agoIntroduce property for storing the last update of the underlying metadata content.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 25 May 2010 15:26:49 +0000 (15:26 +0000)]
Introduce property for storing the last update of the underlying metadata content.

10 years agoImplement lazy transformations between DOM and JAXB objects.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 20 May 2010 12:44:14 +0000 (12:44 +0000)]
Implement lazy transformations between DOM and JAXB objects.

10 years agoDo not schema check DOM before signature validation.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 17:53:48 +0000 (17:53 +0000)]
Do not schema check DOM before signature validation.

Schema checking in DocumentBuilder potentially breaks signature
validation, so make sure to leave the DOM untouched before validating
the signature.

10 years agoAllow null URIs in signature validation path.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 17:17:55 +0000 (17:17 +0000)]
Allow null URIs in signature validation path.

This is against the SAML specs, but several tools use it.

10 years agoFixup broken PKIX validation.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 16:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0000)]
Fixup broken PKIX validation.

10 years agoReset warning/error flags before processing.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 14:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0000)]
Reset warning/error flags before processing.

10 years agoRemove non-whitelisted entities when no blacklist is present.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:21:25 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
Remove non-whitelisted entities when no blacklist is present.

10 years agoGuard whiteList and blackList from NPEs.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:16:06 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Guard whiteList and blackList from NPEs.

10 years agoAdd HREF label (tag) entity filter implementation.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:07:04 +0000 (12:07 +0000)]
Add HREF label (tag) entity filter implementation.

10 years agoAdd slf4j-nop to test deps.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 12:06:49 +0000 (12:06 +0000)]
Add slf4j-nop to test deps.

10 years agoExtract findEntity test helper method.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:51:10 +0000 (11:51 +0000)]
Extract findEntity test helper method.

10 years agoIntroduce test helper method for metadata content creation.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0000)]
Introduce test helper method for metadata content creation.

10 years agoAdd test class dependency on -core.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:42:57 +0000 (11:42 +0000)]
Add test class dependency on -core.

10 years agoAdd non-regexp entity filter.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:33:16 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Add non-regexp entity filter.

10 years agoRework entity filtering and simple metadata filtering.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:33:04 +0000 (11:33 +0000)]
Rework entity filtering and simple metadata filtering.

Created an abstract base class AbstractMetadataFilter which
takes care of filtering EntitiesDescriptors. Actual metadata
filter classes (eg. SimpleMetadataFilter) uses this base class
to simplify processing.

Also reworked blacklist / whitelist implementation to use
public helper classes instead of inner classes.

10 years agoAdd spring schemas.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 19 May 2010 11:30:47 +0000 (11:30 +0000)]
Add spring schemas.

10 years agoWarn if an entity does not support the neccessary nameidformats.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 17 May 2010 15:52:50 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Warn if an entity does not support the neccessary nameidformats.

10 years agoAdd simple metadata filtering.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 17 May 2010 15:52:14 +0000 (15:52 +0000)]
Add simple metadata filtering.

SimpleMetadataFilter provides blacklisting and whitelisting
with regular expression matching, it also removes duplicate
entityIDs.

10 years agoTest validation of a non-signed document.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 17 May 2010 13:44:33 +0000 (13:44 +0000)]
Test validation of a non-signed document.

10 years agoUnit test for ID generator.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 17 May 2010 13:37:44 +0000 (13:37 +0000)]
Unit test for ID generator.

10 years agoFix ID generation for signature.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 13 May 2010 15:38:00 +0000 (15:38 +0000)]
Fix ID generation for signature.

10 years agoAdd certificate subject to the certificate-related warning messages.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 15:28:04 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add certificate subject to the certificate-related warning messages.

10 years agoAdd CA files to the test resources in case anyone needs them.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 13:01:43 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Add CA files to the test resources in case anyone needs them.

10 years agoSignature with PKIX tests.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 13:01:10 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Signature with PKIX tests.

10 years agoMore signature tests.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:29:34 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
More signature tests.

10 years agoMute logging messages during tests.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:28:49 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Mute logging messages during tests.

10 years agoMake extractCertificates method package-private.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:14:40 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Make extractCertificates method package-private.

10 years agoDon't generate new ID if the metadata root element contains one.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Don't generate new ID if the metadata root element contains one.

10 years agoSignature and self-signed validation test.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 10:45:26 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Signature and self-signed validation test.

10 years agoSimplify metadata loading in tests.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 10:44:46 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Simplify metadata loading in tests.

10 years agoExtract signature handling DOM code.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 4 May 2010 10:44:21 +0000 (12:44 +0200)]
Extract signature handling DOM code.

10 years agoAdd testcases.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 3 May 2010 12:19:31 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Add testcases.

10 years agoSome documentation added.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:40:13 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Some documentation added.

10 years agoAlways use GMT for validUntil as required by Metadata spec.
Adam Lantos [Mon, 3 May 2010 08:39:33 +0000 (10:39 +0200)]
Always use GMT for validUntil as required by Metadata spec.

10 years agoProperty storage in metadata content.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:53:12 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Property storage in metadata content.

10 years agoCleanup project names in poms.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 12:52:56 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Cleanup project names in poms.

10 years agoUse watchdog to kill child process.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 11:00:02 +0000 (13:00 +0200)]
Use watchdog to kill child process.

10 years agoRename model project to core.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:47:22 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Rename model project to core.

10 years agoAdd shell exec processor.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:38:42 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Add shell exec processor.

10 years agoAbort chained processing on error conditions.
Adam Lantos [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:38:27 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Abort chained processing on error conditions.

10 years agoCleanup poms.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0200)]
Cleanup poms.

10 years agoDocumentation in the daemon project.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:45:26 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Documentation in the daemon project.

10 years agoDocumentation for the addons classes.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Documentation for the addons classes.

10 years agoUse the addons project in the daemon.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
Use the addons project in the daemon.