mcu_booking.git
7 years agoMove files into its right place. master
dorion [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:41:00 +0000 (10:41 +0200)]
Move files into its right place.

7 years agoRemove unused duplicate files.
dorion [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:40:07 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Remove unused duplicate files.

7 years agoRemove unused duplicate file.
dorion [Tue, 17 Sep 2013 08:32:15 +0000 (10:32 +0200)]
Remove unused duplicate file.

7 years agoChang live template to more dinamicly.
dorion [Mon, 16 Sep 2013 11:42:31 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
Chang live template to more dinamicly.

7 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'
dorion [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/master'

7 years agoAdd new version xsd and xsd validator for the xmls.
dorion [Mon, 22 Jul 2013 15:39:56 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Add new version xsd and xsd validator for the xmls.

7 years agoAuto layout function implementation.
dorion [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 10:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Auto layout function implementation.

7 years agoRefactor _conf_status functon content
dorion [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 08:48:47 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Refactor _conf_status functon content

7 years agoSome code and documetation improvement.
dorion [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 07:58:36 +0000 (09:58 +0200)]
Some code and documetation improvement.

7 years agoFixed data table name in reservation create process.
dorion [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 08:48:59 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Fixed data table name in reservation create process.

7 years agoCommit missing conflict resolving in recoring.inc
dorion [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 06:31:35 +0000 (08:31 +0200)]
Commit missing conflict resolving in recoring.inc

7 years agoDelete unused library files
dorion [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:43:30 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Delete unused library files

7 years agoMerge branch 'TCS_integration'
dorion [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:22:44 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'TCS_integration'

Conflicts:
MCU_API/POLYCOM/RMX/7_6/MCU_API.php
conf_details.tpl.php
list.inc
mcu_booking.module
meeting_room.inc
ongoing.inc
recording.inc
reservation.inc
templates/email_reservation_content.php
translations/hu.po

7 years agoAdded auto layout. TCS_integration
dorion [Tue, 16 Apr 2013 11:06:25 +0000 (13:06 +0200)]
Added auto layout.

7 years agoBig refactoring
dorion [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:39:56 +0000 (15:39 +0200)]
Big refactoring

7 years agoTemplates refctoring and display encrypted type.
dorion [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 13:07:06 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Templates refctoring and display encrypted type.

7 years agoRemoved the beautyXML class file.
dorion [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:15:37 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Removed the beautyXML class file.

7 years agoRemoved unused xml formatter library use instade built-in XML parser.
dorion [Mon, 15 Apr 2013 07:13:52 +0000 (09:13 +0200)]
Removed unused xml formatter library use instade built-in XML parser.

8 years agoChange templates path
dorion [Fri, 12 Apr 2013 08:13:53 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Change templates path

8 years agoRedesigned the MCU communication API directory structure
dorion [Thu, 11 Apr 2013 12:05:25 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Redesigned the MCU communication API  directory structure

8 years agoFixed wrong xml mapping.
dorion [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 10:06:46 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Fixed wrong xml mapping.

8 years agoAdded fixed xml to the new mcu API version.
dorion [Fri, 7 Dec 2012 09:04:51 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
Added fixed xml to the new mcu API version.

8 years agoFixed typo and wrong static data in the histori list.
dorion [Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0100)]
Fixed typo and wrong static data in the histori list.

8 years agoFixed date displaing in the conference details view.
dorion [Wed, 24 Oct 2012 08:08:16 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Fixed date displaing in the conference details view.

8 years agoRenamed tables.
dorion [Fri, 19 Oct 2012 09:01:45 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Renamed tables.

8 years agoRemoved access bypass from meeting room crate menu.
dorion [Tue, 16 Oct 2012 08:10:27 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Removed access bypass from meeting room crate menu.

8 years agoChanged from conf_num_id to reservation mysql id the TSC name.
dorion [Wed, 10 Oct 2012 13:31:14 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Changed from conf_num_id to reservation mysql id the TSC name.

8 years agoFixed issue 2499 can modify can modify reservation which is in the busy time interval.
dorion [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:58:25 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Fixed issue 2499 can modify can modify reservation which is in the busy time interval.

8 years agoFixed issue 2498 which changed used conf_num_id to mysql mcu_reservation table idin...
dorion [Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:26:17 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
Fixed issue 2498 which changed used conf_num_id to mysql mcu_reservation table idin the SQL queries.

8 years agoAdded confirmation form to recording delete workflow
dorion [Tue, 26 Jun 2012 08:16:43 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
Added confirmation form to recording delete workflow

8 years agoAdded back link to the players pages.
dorion [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 21:35:52 +0000 (23:35 +0200)]
Added back link to the players pages.

8 years agoFixed wrong recording handling.
dorion [Wed, 13 Jun 2012 12:11:55 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Fixed wrong recording handling.
\#2278

8 years agoFixed access bypass, #2223
dorion [Tue, 22 May 2012 09:49:49 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Fixed access bypass, #2223

8 years agoFixed lecture mode mapping and changed the meeting room max number from 9998 to 9979
dorion [Wed, 9 May 2012 13:01:30 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Fixed lecture mode mapping and changed the meeting room max number from 9998 to 9979

8 years agoUpdated hungarian translations.
dorion [Tue, 8 May 2012 09:12:43 +0000 (11:12 +0200)]
Updated hungarian translations.

8 years agoFixed andvanced layout help text.
dorion [Tue, 8 May 2012 09:08:26 +0000 (11:08 +0200)]
Fixed andvanced layout help text.

8 years agoFixed the recordings view label orders and added more space between the tow list.
dorion [Tue, 8 May 2012 08:55:51 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Fixed the recordings view label orders and added more space between the tow list.

8 years agoFixed and refractored the DB handling functions.
dorion [Tue, 8 May 2012 08:43:32 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Fixed and refractored the DB handling functions.

8 years agoFixed conference status displaying.
dorion [Tue, 8 May 2012 08:42:30 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Fixed conference status displaying.

8 years agoCommented var_dump in recordings.inc file.
dorion [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:23:29 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
Commented var_dump in recordings.inc file.

8 years agoBackported the DTMF fix to the before version of the API, and fixed some typo.
dorion [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 13:04:35 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Backported the DTMF fix to the before version of the API, and fixed some typo.

8 years agoFixed recordings anomalies.
dorion [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 10:08:14 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Fixed recordings anomalies.

8 years agoRenamed mcu_reservation_teszt table to mcu_reservation.
dorion [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:40:40 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
Renamed mcu_reservation_teszt table to mcu_reservation.

8 years agoFixed ongoing conference delete history logging.
dorion [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 08:33:39 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Fixed ongoing conference delete history logging.

8 years agoFixed configuration usage and fixed DTMF password unnecessary changing.
dorion [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 07:16:07 +0000 (09:16 +0200)]
Fixed configuration usage and fixed DTMF password unnecessary changing.

8 years agoFixed coding standars.
dorion [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 07:15:42 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Fixed coding standars.

8 years agoFixed queued status displaying.
dorion [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 14:50:28 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Fixed queued status displaying.

8 years agoChanged from conf_id to conf_num_id
dorion [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:57:51 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
Changed from conf_id to conf_num_id

8 years agoReplaced the recording request title from API test to reservation id.
dorion [Tue, 17 Apr 2012 10:49:42 +0000 (12:49 +0200)]
Replaced the recording request title from API test to reservation id.

9 years agoFixed typo.
dorion [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:46:29 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Fixed typo.

9 years agoRemoved reservation overlay message ind the template xml.
dorion [Wed, 28 Mar 2012 20:45:39 +0000 (22:45 +0200)]
Removed reservation overlay message ind the template xml.

9 years agoFixed and improved menu items and paths.
dorion [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:43:15 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Fixed and improved menu items and paths.

9 years agoFixed pager query and the file download checking.
dorion [Tue, 27 Mar 2012 08:25:37 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Fixed pager query and the file download checking.

9 years agoFixed indentation.
dorion [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:25:58 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Fixed indentation.

9 years agoChanged the recordings and the live lists order.
dorion [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 14:25:20 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Changed the recordings and the live lists order.

9 years agoRenamed the API file.
dorion [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 12:35:27 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Renamed the API file.

9 years agoAdded new API versionAdded new API version.
dorion [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 12:27:36 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
Added new API versionAdded new API version.

9 years agoFixed conference PIN code displaying, and added entry password to the email template. mcu_booking-1.5
dorion [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:45:18 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Fixed conference PIN code displaying, and added entry password to the email template.

9 years agoFixed and improved Hungarian traslation.
dorion [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:42:40 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
Fixed and improved Hungarian traslation.

9 years agoAdded a new recording status
dorion [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:59:32 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Added a new recording status

9 years agoFixed meeting room form to is impossible set stream and achiving.
dorion [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 13:29:00 +0000 (14:29 +0100)]
Fixed meeting room form to is impossible set stream and achiving.

9 years agoFixed ongoing conference modifier form validation process.
dorion [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:45:06 +0000 (13:45 +0100)]
Fixed ongoing conference modifier form validation process.

9 years agoFixed conference password data insertion.
dorion [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 12:36:17 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Fixed conference password data insertion.

9 years agoChanged the DTMF functionality and some related issues.
dorion [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:13:57 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Changed the DTMF functionality and some related issues.

9 years agoFixed unsupported HTML tag in the Hungarian translation.
dorion [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:13:35 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Fixed unsupported HTML tag in the Hungarian translation.

9 years agoAdded new Hungarian translation.
dorion [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 09:53:46 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
Added new Hungarian translation.

9 years agoFixed email template display user real name fallback to user name.
dorion [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 14:49:18 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
Fixed email template display user real name fallback to user name.

9 years agoModified video scaling from scle to fit.
dorion [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 13:42:24 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
Modified video scaling from scle to fit.

9 years agoFixed ongoing modification wrong validation sequence.
dorion [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 12:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
Fixed ongoing modification wrong validation sequence.

9 years agoFixed issue #1991. Sort the downloadable files by resolution.
dorion [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 10:25:06 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Fixed issue #1991. Sort the downloadable files by resolution.

9 years agoFixed missing quotation marks.
dorion [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:35:57 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Fixed missing quotation marks.

9 years agoFixed chair and entry password set-up.
dorion [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:17:24 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Fixed chair and entry password set-up.

9 years agoThis is part of the before commit.
dorion [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:16:02 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
This is part of the before commit.

9 years agoFixed VoD embeded code text area label, and added an back link to the embeded code...
dorion [Tue, 6 Mar 2012 10:13:49 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
Fixed VoD embeded code  text area label, and added an back link to the embeded code page.

9 years agoFixed embeded code link generation in the recording list.
dorion [Tue, 28 Feb 2012 14:37:25 +0000 (15:37 +0100)]
Fixed embeded code link generation in the recording list.

9 years agoAddded VoD embeded mode.
dorion [Mon, 27 Feb 2012 17:43:10 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
Addded VoD embeded mode.

9 years agoFixed issue #1826. Watch the conference status changing.
dorion [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 21:08:05 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
Fixed issue #1826. Watch the conference status changing.

9 years agoFixed live emebeded menu callback function name and removed unused function.
dorion [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:58:14 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
Fixed live emebeded menu callback function name and removed unused function.

9 years agoFixed layout image file extension.
dorion [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 10:56:51 +0000 (11:56 +0100)]
Fixed layout image file extension.

9 years agoFixed issue #1827. Created live embedded option.
dorion [Thu, 23 Feb 2012 09:52:04 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
Fixed issue #1827. Created live embedded option.

9 years agoFixed #1830 issue, improved conference details page with archive and live streaming...
dorion [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 13:12:53 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
Fixed #1830 issue, improved conference details page with archive and live streaming attribute showing.

9 years agoImproved live and ondemand video url generation.
dorion [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:56:02 +0000 (14:56 +0100)]
Improved live and ondemand video url generation.
Added pager by Kukk J├ínos to recording conference page.
Added flowplayer 3.2.x to the stack.

9 years agoAdded common validation for the forms and added live and stream resources management...
dorion [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:36:01 +0000 (14:36 +0100)]
Added common validation for the forms and added live and stream resources management checker.

9 years agoImproved end time resolving with a function.
dorion [Fri, 27 Jan 2012 13:33:51 +0000 (14:33 +0100)]
Improved end time resolving with a function.

9 years agoRewrited recordings remover functionality.
dorion [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:36:40 +0000 (13:36 +0100)]
Rewrited recordings remover functionality.

9 years agoFixed ongoing conference API terminate callback.
dorion [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:34:42 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
Fixed ongoing conference API terminate callback.

9 years agoFixed terminated conference duration value updating.
dorion [Wed, 25 Jan 2012 12:32:51 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
Fixed terminated conference duration value updating.

9 years agoAdded recording remove functionality.
dorion [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:10:41 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
Added recording remove functionality.

9 years agoChanged VCR participant attributumes.
dorion [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:09:47 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Changed VCR participant attributumes.

9 years agoAdded a new version of the API wrapper.
dorion [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 14:03:38 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Added a new version of the API wrapper.

9 years agoImproved recording listing.
dorion [Fri, 13 Jan 2012 13:18:58 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
Improved recording listing.

9 years agoImproved player pages view.
dorion [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:04:15 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
Improved player pages view.

9 years agoAdded live link creator function and removed unusefull space.
dorion [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Added live link creator function and removed unusefull space.

9 years agoFixed mcu_participant_add parameters list.
dorion [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 16:00:39 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Fixed mcu_participant_add parameters list.

9 years agoFixed wrong sql update.
dorion [Fri, 6 Jan 2012 15:59:25 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Fixed wrong sql update.

9 years agoBig reconstruction of the directory structure.
dorion [Thu, 5 Jan 2012 13:44:33 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Big reconstruction of the directory structure.

9 years agoAdded the player splash image.
Your Name [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 11:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Added the player splash image.

9 years agoAdded big file download with XSendFile apache module.
dorion [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 14:57:37 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Added big file download with XSendFile apache module.

9 years agoAdded live page and listing.
dorion [Wed, 21 Dec 2011 14:51:33 +0000 (15:51 +0100)]
Added live page and listing.

9 years agoFiled in ondemand.tpl.php with ondemand embedded code.
dorion [Tue, 20 Dec 2011 12:23:55 +0000 (13:23 +0100)]
Filed in ondemand.tpl.php with ondemand embedded code.