lada_attrib_widgets.git
10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/lada_attrib_widgets master
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 07:54:23 +0000 (08:54 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/lada_attrib_widgets

10 years agoAdded number widget skeleton.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 15:54:59 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Added number widget skeleton.

10 years agoWrite ldap reference widget.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 14:57:34 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
Write ldap reference widget.

10 years agoFixed settings attributes form type from textarea to textfield.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 14:06:54 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Fixed settings attributes form  type from textarea to textfield.

10 years agoCleaned password module.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 12:02:43 +0000 (13:02 +0100)]
Cleaned password module.

10 years agoFixed textarea module
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 11:01:56 +0000 (12:01 +0100)]
Fixed textarea module

10 years agoFixed string module
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:57:29 +0000 (09:57 +0100)]
Fixed string module

10 years agoRewriten the hook_is_empty
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 12 Nov 2010 08:55:15 +0000 (09:55 +0100)]
Rewriten the hook_is_empty

10 years agoAdded som otthr widgets skeleton
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:50:00 +0000 (13:50 +0200)]
Added som otthr widgets skeleton

10 years agoAdded file, picture password, NTLM password and reference widgets.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 16:06:45 +0000 (18:06 +0200)]
Added file, picture password, NTLM password and reference widgets.

10 years agoAdded textarea and string type widget.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 05:14:22 +0000 (07:14 +0200)]
Added textarea and string type widget.

10 years agoRenamed attribute module from amail to lada_emailaddress.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 05:01:39 +0000 (07:01 +0200)]
Renamed attribute module from amail to lada_emailaddress.

10 years agoInitial commit.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:54:02 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Initial commit.