Modified pom.xml
authorTamas Frank <sitya@niif.hu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:35:11 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerTamas Frank <sitya@niif.hu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
pom.xml

diff --git a/pom.xml b/pom.xml
index 9f8496d..47ec17c 100644 (file)
--- a/pom.xml
+++ b/pom.xml
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
     <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
     <groupId>edu.internet2.middleware</groupId>
     <artifactId>shibboleth-identityprovider</artifactId>
-    <version>2.3.3</version>
+    <version>2.3.3-slo10</version>
 
     <!-- We bundle as a jar here, the installer creates the WAR -->
     <packaging>jar</packaging>
@@ -44,7 +44,7 @@
         <dependency>
             <groupId>edu.internet2.middleware</groupId>
             <artifactId>shibboleth-common</artifactId>
-            <version>1.3.3</version>
+            <version>1.3.3-slo2</version>
         </dependency>
 
         <!-- Provided dependencies -->