Modified pom.xml
authorTamas Frank <sitya@niif.hu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:35:11 +0000 (20:35 +0200)
committerTamas Frank <sitya@niif.hu>
Thu, 20 Oct 2011 18:49:04 +0000 (20:49 +0200)
commit136be2e754d40cbe248f58c606956dfad34076db
treed6a7f9216f6193f4c0f6dd52f800622952f37b7c
parent7dcbe0bf869faa413f33a3fe2ea606ce10ce6f64
Modified pom.xml
pom.xml