Fix errors in URL creation when IdP context is bound to / - SIDP-417
[java-idp.git] / doc / CREDITS.txt
index 5b72040..b0aa09e 100644 (file)
@@ -4,86 +4,43 @@ Shibboleth Implementation Team
 
    Nate Klingenstein
    Internet2
-   ndk@internet2.edu
-
- Design and Programming
+   
+   Chad La Joie
+   SWITCH
 
-   Derek Atkins
-   IHTFP Consulting, Inc
-   derek@ihtfp.com
+ Programming
 
    Scott Cantor
    The Ohio State University
-   cantor.2@osu.edu
-
+   
    Jim Fox
    University of Washington
-   fox@washington.edu
-
-   Walter Hoehn
-   The University of Memphis
-   wassa@memphis.edu
-
-   Chad LaJoie
-   Georgetown University
-   lajoie@georgetown.edu
-
-   Derek Morr
-   Penn State University
-   dvm105@psu.edu
-
-   Will Norris
-   USC
-   wnorris@usc.edu
    
-   Brent Putman
-   Georgetown University
-   putmanb@georgetown.edu
+   Chad La Joie
+   SWITCH
+      
+   Will Norris
+   University of Southern California
    
    Rod Widdowson
-   Steading Software, Inc.
-   rdw@steadingsoftware.com
-   
+   University of Edinburgh
+
  Project Management
 
    RL "Bob" Morgan
    University of Washington
-   rlmorgan@washington.edu
 
    Steven Carmody
    Brown University
-   Steven_Carmody@brown.edu
 
    Ken Klingenstein
    Internet2
-   kjk@internet2.edu
 
 
 Thanks to: 
 
     Internet2
 
-    The National Science Foundation
+    Daniel Fisher, from Virginia Tech, for his work on the LDAP data connector and JAAS module
     
-    National Research Council of Canada
-
-    Barbara Jenson (CMU), Parviz Dousti (CMU), Tom Dopirak (CMU), 
-      and Sridhar Muppidi (IBM/Tivoli); for helping to develop 
-      the initial shibboleth prototype
-
-    Brian Pittman (WebAssign), Mark Earnest (PSU), James Shvarts (Columbia), 
-      Ryan Muldoon (Wisconsin), John Hopkins (PSU), Noah Levitt (Columbia), 
-      and David Walker (UCOP); for much help with testing
-      
-    Dave Dearman (NRCC), for contributing a SQL Data Connector for the AA 
-      resolver
-
-    Noah Levitt (Columbia), for simplifying the  logging configuration.
-
-    Joel Murphy (Buffalo), for much help with load testing and generally
-      pushing the software to its limits.
-
-    Vishal Goenka (SunGard SCT) for contributing some useful resolver plugins
-
-       Ian Young for donating XSLT scripts for converting metadata across
-         Shibboleth versions
\ No newline at end of file
+    Derek Morr, from Penn State University, for his initial work on the 2.0 IdP authentication engine
\ No newline at end of file