Updated credits.
[java-idp.git] / doc / CREDITS.txt
index 8da6d59..5b72040 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ Shibboleth Implementation Team
    Internet2
    ndk@internet2.edu
 
- Programming
+ Design and Programming
 
    Derek Atkins
    IHTFP Consulting, Inc
@@ -15,15 +15,35 @@ Shibboleth Implementation Team
    Scott Cantor
    The Ohio State University
    cantor.2@osu.edu
-   
-   Howard Gilbert
-   Yale University
-   Howard.Gilbert@yale.edu
+
+   Jim Fox
+   University of Washington
+   fox@washington.edu
 
    Walter Hoehn
    The University of Memphis
    wassa@memphis.edu
 
+   Chad LaJoie
+   Georgetown University
+   lajoie@georgetown.edu
+
+   Derek Morr
+   Penn State University
+   dvm105@psu.edu
+
+   Will Norris
+   USC
+   wnorris@usc.edu
+   
+   Brent Putman
+   Georgetown University
+   putmanb@georgetown.edu
+   
+   Rod Widdowson
+   Steading Software, Inc.
+   rdw@steadingsoftware.com
+   
  Project Management
 
    RL "Bob" Morgan
@@ -63,14 +83,7 @@ Thanks to:
     Joel Murphy (Buffalo), for much help with load testing and generally
       pushing the software to its limits.
 
-    Derek Morr (PSU) for improving the Crypto Handle Repository.
-    
     Vishal Goenka (SunGard SCT) for contributing some useful resolver plugins
 
-    Chad La Joie (Georgetown) for lots of helpful patches leading up to the 
-      1.3 release
-      
-    Will Norris (Memphis) for creating the ant IdP install tasks
-
-    Ian Young for donating XSLT scripts for converting metadata across
-      Shibboleth versions
+       Ian Young for donating XSLT scripts for converting metadata across
+         Shibboleth versions
\ No newline at end of file