Updated credits.
[java-idp.git] / doc / CREDITS.txt
1 Shibboleth Implementation Team
2
3  Documentation
4
5    Nate Klingenstein
6    Internet2
7    ndk@internet2.edu
8
9  Design and Programming
10
11    Derek Atkins
12    IHTFP Consulting, Inc
13    derek@ihtfp.com
14
15    Scott Cantor
16    The Ohio State University
17    cantor.2@osu.edu
18
19    Jim Fox
20    University of Washington
21    fox@washington.edu
22
23    Walter Hoehn
24    The University of Memphis
25    wassa@memphis.edu
26
27    Chad LaJoie
28    Georgetown University
29    lajoie@georgetown.edu
30
31    Derek Morr
32    Penn State University
33    dvm105@psu.edu
34
35    Will Norris
36    USC
37    wnorris@usc.edu
38    
39    Brent Putman
40    Georgetown University
41    putmanb@georgetown.edu
42    
43    Rod Widdowson
44    Steading Software, Inc.
45    rdw@steadingsoftware.com
46    
47  Project Management
48
49    RL "Bob" Morgan
50    University of Washington
51    rlmorgan@washington.edu
52
53    Steven Carmody
54    Brown University
55    Steven_Carmody@brown.edu
56
57    Ken Klingenstein
58    Internet2
59    kjk@internet2.edu
60
61
62 Thanks to: 
63
64     Internet2
65
66     The National Science Foundation
67     
68     National Research Council of Canada
69
70     Barbara Jenson (CMU), Parviz Dousti (CMU), Tom Dopirak (CMU), 
71       and Sridhar Muppidi (IBM/Tivoli); for helping to develop 
72       the initial shibboleth prototype
73
74     Brian Pittman (WebAssign), Mark Earnest (PSU), James Shvarts (Columbia), 
75       Ryan Muldoon (Wisconsin), John Hopkins (PSU), Noah Levitt (Columbia), 
76       and David Walker (UCOP); for much help with testing
77       
78     Dave Dearman (NRCC), for contributing a SQL Data Connector for the AA 
79       resolver
80
81     Noah Levitt (Columbia), for simplifying the  logging configuration.
82
83     Joel Murphy (Buffalo), for much help with load testing and generally
84       pushing the software to its limits.
85
86     Vishal Goenka (SunGard SCT) for contributing some useful resolver plugins
87
88         Ian Young for donating XSLT scripts for converting metadata across
89           Shibboleth versions