jaas-jdbc.git
10 years agoAdd distributionManagement to pom. master
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 09:06:43 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Add distributionManagement to pom.

10 years agoNew version: 1.1.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:58:45 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
New version: 1.1.

10 years agoAdd configuration + JNDI lookup for DataSources.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:58:39 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
Add configuration + JNDI lookup for DataSources.

10 years agoAutoformat changes.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:51:03 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Autoformat changes.

10 years agoAdd serialVersionUID to JDBCPrincipal.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Add serialVersionUID to JDBCPrincipal.

10 years agoProperly close JDBC resources.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:50:27 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Properly close JDBC resources.

10 years agoCollection handling cleanup.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:48:25 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Collection handling cleanup.

10 years agoMake fields and methods private.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:47:22 +0000 (10:47 +0200)]
Make fields and methods private.

10 years agoImport old code.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 28 Sep 2010 08:45:45 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Import old code.