iir_attr.git
10 years agoAdded new user form. master
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 13:56:38 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Added new user form.

10 years agoAdded module dependency.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 12:53:40 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Added module dependency.

10 years agoAdded automatic user role giving.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 21 May 2010 12:16:20 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Added automatic user role giving.

10 years agoNow I can lookup iir_user by emal OR by setted up iir_id.
Dorion [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:56:34 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Now I can lookup iir_user by emal OR by setted up iir_id.

10 years agoFixed drupal_user-iir_user connection.
Dorion [Wed, 19 May 2010 08:49:21 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Fixed drupal_user-iir_user connection.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/iir_attr
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:28:54 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/iir_attr

10 years agoChanged email address source.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 May 2010 19:28:48 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Changed email address source.

10 years agoFixed db link and automated drupal and iir user connection.
Dorion [Mon, 17 May 2010 19:14:37 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Fixed db link and automated drupal and iir user connection.

10 years agoEmail parameter come from $_SERVER super global array not from $user object.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 12:19:29 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Email parameter come from $_SERVER super global array not from $user object.

10 years agoFixed iir attributes visualization.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 07:47:59 +0000 (09:47 +0200)]
Fixed iir attributes visualization.

10 years agoAdded vidkonf and mcu booking authorization functions.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 07:15:00 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Added vidkonf and mcu booking authorization functions.

11 years agoInitialization.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:22:45 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Initialization.