gp-web-app.git
10 years agofixed blob problem master
Tamas Jung [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 16:24:49 +0000 (17:24 +0100)]
fixed blob problem

10 years agofixing jsdl dump
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 15:04:06 +0000 (16:04 +0100)]
fixing jsdl dump

10 years agowrite JSDL into file .job.jsdl
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 14:39:14 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
write JSDL into file .job.jsdl

10 years agowithout Shibboleth, everybody can come in
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:49:22 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
without Shibboleth, everybody can come in

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/gp-web-app
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 12:22:19 +0000 (13:22 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/martoni/git/gp-web-app

10 years agofixed wrong migration files
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 1 Feb 2011 12:16:41 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
fixed wrong migration files

10 years agofixed canont change launch name bug
Tamas Jung [Mon, 31 Jan 2011 11:51:22 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
fixed canont change launch name bug

10 years agofixed joblist and added new filter feature
Tamas Jung [Sun, 30 Jan 2011 22:21:53 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
fixed joblist and added new filter feature

10 years agofixed filter_parser
Tamas Jung [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 16:33:06 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
fixed filter_parser

10 years agoone word default search
Tamas Jung [Sat, 29 Jan 2011 15:43:29 +0000 (16:43 +0100)]
one word default search

10 years agoinput_partial_markup radio button and field
Tamas Jung [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:49:48 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
input_partial_markup radio button and field

10 years agounused create_temp is commented out
Tamas Jung [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0100)]
unused create_temp is commented out

10 years agofixed editable/non-editable distinction
Tamas Jung [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:32:47 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
fixed editable/non-editable distinction

10 years agofixed unique launch name bug
Tamas Jung [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 10:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
fixed unique launch name bug

10 years agoclean up config
Tamas Jung [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:59:09 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
clean up config

10 years agoclean up
Tamas Jung [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:58:27 +0000 (18:58 +0100)]
clean up

10 years agojob.stable? fixed
Tamas Jung [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:45:05 +0000 (10:45 +0100)]
job.stable? fixed

10 years agoabilitiy clean up, application_file save fixed
Tamas Jung [Thu, 27 Jan 2011 09:33:25 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
abilitiy clean up, application_file save fixed

10 years agoclean up
Tamas Jung [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:16:54 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
clean up

10 years agosimplified flash
Tamas Jung [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 09:28:07 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
simplified flash

10 years agonoEnterKey
Tamas Jung [Wed, 26 Jan 2011 05:58:24 +0000 (06:58 +0100)]
noEnterKey

10 years agofixed person destroy
Tamas Jung [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 21:11:48 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
fixed person destroy

10 years agofixed nickname presence
Tamas Jung [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 17:15:48 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
fixed nickname presence

10 years agofixed extra space in autocomplete
Tamas Jung [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 16:09:52 +0000 (17:09 +0100)]
fixed extra space in autocomplete

10 years agofixed subapps list
Tamas Jung [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 15:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0100)]
fixed subapps list

10 years agoclean up
Tamas Jung [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 14:10:43 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
clean up

10 years agoauthorization changes2
Tamas Jung [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 13:42:35 +0000 (14:42 +0100)]
authorization changes2

10 years agoauthorization changes
Tamas Jung [Tue, 25 Jan 2011 12:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
authorization changes

10 years agoowned account link
Tamas Jung [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 10:49:02 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
owned account link

10 years agocleaned people auth columns
Tamas Jung [Mon, 24 Jan 2011 09:53:15 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
cleaned people auth columns

10 years agoonly shibboleth
Tamas Jung [Sat, 22 Jan 2011 22:41:36 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
only shibboleth

10 years agojob fixes
Tamas Jung [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 21:57:03 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
job fixes

10 years agonetwork error
Tamas Jung [Fri, 21 Jan 2011 20:04:13 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
network error

10 years agofixed remote_state at job restart
Tamas Jung [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:51:26 +0000 (17:51 +0100)]
fixed remote_state at job restart

10 years agofixed launch status at job restart
Tamas Jung [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:46:22 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
fixed launch status at job restart

10 years agoexit status fixed
Tamas Jung [Thu, 20 Jan 2011 16:38:53 +0000 (17:38 +0100)]
exit status fixed

10 years agoshortcut condition fixed
Tamas Jung [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 15:07:20 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
shortcut condition fixed

10 years agofade quicker
Tamas Jung [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 13:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
fade quicker

10 years agofixed subapp link
Tamas Jung [Wed, 19 Jan 2011 00:43:12 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
fixed subapp link

10 years agofixed emtpty shortcut
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 22:57:24 +0000 (23:57 +0100)]
fixed emtpty shortcut

10 years agoload input_partials
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 22:33:27 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
load input_partials

10 years agosubapp and application_file changes
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 21:59:08 +0000 (22:59 +0100)]
subapp and application_file changes

10 years agofixed parse error
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:46:12 +0000 (18:46 +0100)]
fixed parse error

10 years agonickname
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 17:16:25 +0000 (18:16 +0100)]
nickname

10 years agofixed set_value
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:55:19 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
fixed set_value

10 years agoshortcuts fixed selector
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:32:19 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
shortcuts fixed selector

10 years agoshortcuts
Tamas Jung [Tue, 18 Jan 2011 14:31:35 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
shortcuts

10 years agofixed nil.to_s
Tamas Jung [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 12:27:35 +0000 (13:27 +0100)]
fixed nil.to_s

10 years agominor changes
Tamas Jung [Mon, 17 Jan 2011 11:56:55 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
minor changes

10 years agorefresher logging2
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:54:44 +0000 (23:54 +0100)]
refresher logging2

10 years agorefresher logging
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 22:46:33 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
refresher logging

10 years agobackdoor fix
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 21:16:33 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
backdoor fix

10 years agofixed name
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:58:44 +0000 (21:58 +0100)]
fixed name

10 years agoadded missing refresher
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:46:29 +0000 (21:46 +0100)]
added missing refresher

10 years agofixed delayed_job boot2
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 20:20:42 +0000 (21:20 +0100)]
fixed delayed_job boot2

10 years agorefresher, fixed delayed_job boot
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 19:52:58 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
refresher, fixed delayed_job boot

10 years agoexperimental4
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:41:11 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
experimental4

10 years agoexperimental3
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 17:20:47 +0000 (18:20 +0100)]
experimental3

10 years agoexperiments3
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0100)]
experiments3

10 years agoexperiments2
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:27:12 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
experiments2

10 years agoexperiments
Tamas Jung [Sun, 16 Jan 2011 14:24:36 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
experiments

10 years agoapplication file changes, name uniqueness validation, new repo
Tamas Jung [Fri, 14 Jan 2011 10:28:46 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
application file changes, name uniqueness validation, new repo

10 years agoremote state detail
Tamas Jung [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 13:16:17 +0000 (14:16 +0100)]
remote state detail

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' into dev
Tamas Jung [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:43:38 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' into dev

10 years agoadd job remote status
Tamas Jung [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:42:37 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
add job remote status

10 years agolot of small changes
Tamas Jung [Thu, 13 Jan 2011 09:42:11 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
lot of small changes

10 years agoclone instead of destroy
Tamas Jung [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 11:06:59 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
clone instead of destroy

10 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
Tamas Jung [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:49:07 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
Merge branch 'dev'

10 years agostyle fixes
Tamas Jung [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 10:48:50 +0000 (11:48 +0100)]
style fixes

10 years agoMerge branch 'dev'
Tamas Jung [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:29:47 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
Merge branch 'dev'

10 years agoonline documentations
Tamas Jung [Tue, 11 Jan 2011 07:29:29 +0000 (08:29 +0100)]
online documentations

10 years agosubapps and person fixes
Tamas Jung [Mon, 10 Jan 2011 14:49:01 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
subapps and person fixes

10 years agokill during save, sync with c api
Tamas Jung [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 13:02:39 +0000 (14:02 +0100)]
kill during save, sync with c api

10 years agoremote job links, minor changes
Tamas Jung [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 14:16:35 +0000 (15:16 +0100)]
remote job links, minor changes

10 years agothe cause of unsolved problem in ability commented out
Tamas Jung [Fri, 24 Dec 2010 09:28:41 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
the cause of unsolved problem in ability commented out

10 years agobroadcast turned off saved
Tamas Jung [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:26:07 +0000 (00:26 +0100)]
broadcast turned off saved

10 years agoright management, broadcast is turned off
Tamas Jung [Thu, 23 Dec 2010 23:09:02 +0000 (00:09 +0100)]
right management, broadcast is turned off

10 years agopeople select
Tamas Jung [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:40:17 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
people select

10 years agocancan settings
Tamas Jung [Thu, 16 Dec 2010 13:01:57 +0000 (14:01 +0100)]
cancan settings

10 years agostyle, logging experiments
Tamas Jung [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 22:23:21 +0000 (23:23 +0100)]
style, logging experiments

10 years agonickname for_remote users
Tamas Jung [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 21:51:14 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
nickname for_remote users

10 years agodestroy checkings are done
Tamas Jung [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 20:30:26 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
destroy checkings are done

10 years agostyle and destroy tests
Tamas Jung [Wed, 15 Dec 2010 17:45:38 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
style and destroy tests

10 years agofixed production incompatibility3
Tamas Jung [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 23:06:49 +0000 (00:06 +0100)]
fixed production incompatibility3

10 years agotry to bring back delayed jobs stat
Tamas Jung [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:49:23 +0000 (23:49 +0100)]
try to bring back delayed jobs stat

10 years agofixed production incompatibility2
Tamas Jung [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:47:02 +0000 (23:47 +0100)]
fixed production incompatibility2

10 years agostats, search field style, other fixes
Tamas Jung [Tue, 14 Dec 2010 22:39:13 +0000 (23:39 +0100)]
stats, search field style, other fixes

10 years agofocus settings
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 21:44:24 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
focus settings

10 years agosearch style
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 21:23:59 +0000 (22:23 +0100)]
search style

10 years agosearch field style modified
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 16:04:40 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
search field style modified

10 years agoserial_name
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 15:54:15 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
serial_name

10 years agoshib logout
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 10:21:29 +0000 (11:21 +0100)]
shib logout

10 years agodisplay_name instead of login in select lists
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 00:17:57 +0000 (01:17 +0100)]
display_name instead of login in select lists

10 years agomigrations again
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 00:14:05 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
migrations again

10 years agoshibboleth login
Tamas Jung [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 00:06:40 +0000 (01:06 +0100)]
shibboleth login

10 years agoprefernce, indices, nickname
Tamas Jung [Sun, 12 Dec 2010 17:37:40 +0000 (18:37 +0100)]
prefernce, indices, nickname

10 years agoindices
Tamas Jung [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 21:43:15 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
indices

10 years agondsch finished
Tamas Jung [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 17:15:19 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
ndsch finished

10 years agominor fixes
Tamas Jung [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 16:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
minor fixes

10 years agofile references
Tamas Jung [Sat, 11 Dec 2010 15:16:31 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
file references