gp-arc-client-c.git
10 years agodelete false licenses2
Tamas Jung [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:10:18 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
delete false licenses2

10 years agodelete false licenses
Tamas Jung [Fri, 28 Jan 2011 12:08:27 +0000 (13:08 +0100)]
delete false licenses

10 years agodoc
Tamas Jung [Sun, 9 Jan 2011 12:58:10 +0000 (13:58 +0100)]
doc

10 years agonative functions result is not struct anymore
Tamas Jung [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 19:14:05 +0000 (20:14 +0100)]
native functions result is not struct anymore

10 years agostat without struct
Tamas Jung [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 17:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
stat without struct

10 years agokill implementation fixed
Tamas Jung [Fri, 7 Jan 2011 16:12:21 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
kill implementation fixed

10 years agostill no jobs error
Tamas Jung [Wed, 5 Jan 2011 22:24:20 +0000 (23:24 +0100)]
still no jobs error

10 years agoversion 1.0.0
Tamas Jung [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:59:35 +0000 (23:59 +0100)]
version 1.0.0

10 years agokill added
Tamas Jung [Tue, 4 Jan 2011 22:55:25 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
kill added

10 years agolicense
Tamas Jung [Thu, 25 Nov 2010 17:21:50 +0000 (18:21 +0100)]
license

10 years agoversion added
Tamas Jung [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 18:04:42 +0000 (19:04 +0100)]
version added

10 years agono dir_config
Tamas Jung [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 16:00:41 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
no dir_config

10 years agoconfigurable dir
Tamas Jung [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:24:00 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
configurable dir

10 years agochange rtld flag to global
Tamas Jung [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 12:59:06 +0000 (13:59 +0100)]
change rtld flag to global

10 years agoconfig.h clean up
Tamas Jung [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:53:46 +0000 (21:53 +0100)]
config.h clean up

10 years agoadded so ext for linux runtime lookup
Tamas Jung [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 13:24:41 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
added so ext for linux runtime lookup

10 years agostdlib, string.h for linux compile2
Tamas Jung [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:51:40 +0000 (13:51 +0100)]
stdlib, string.h for linux compile2

10 years agostdlib, string.h for linux compile
Tamas Jung [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:46:03 +0000 (13:46 +0100)]
stdlib, string.h for linux compile

10 years agomodified include places
Tamas Jung [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 12:29:05 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
modified include places

10 years agoworks as gem
Tamas Jung [Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:52:24 +0000 (12:52 +0100)]
works as gem

10 years agolibpath fixed
Tamas Jung [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 22:43:57 +0000 (23:43 +0100)]
libpath fixed

10 years agolibpath simplified
Tamas Jung [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 22:42:39 +0000 (23:42 +0100)]
libpath simplified

10 years agomodified dir struct
Tamas Jung [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 21:45:45 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
modified dir struct

10 years agoatadas
Tamas Jung [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 09:18:18 +0000 (11:18 +0200)]
atadas

10 years agostat and get added
Tamas Jung [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 11:43:57 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
stat and get added

11 years agomegoldas a loggerre, egyeb javitasok
Tamas Jung [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:29:41 +0000 (14:29 +0200)]
megoldas a loggerre, egyeb javitasok

11 years agoez most fut, de a logger meg bena
Tamas Jung [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 09:38:22 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
ez most fut, de a logger meg bena

11 years agofordul, nem fut, bad_addr_exc
Tamas Jung [Tue, 13 Apr 2010 12:59:30 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
fordul, nem fut, bad_addr_exc

11 years agoinit copied from arcsub.cpp
Tamas Jung [Wed, 7 Apr 2010 19:26:32 +0000 (21:26 +0200)]
init copied from arcsub.cpp