federation-stats.git
9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/hege/git/federation-stats master
Tamas Frank [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 19:53:47 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/hege/git/federation-stats

9 years agopatch
Tamas Frank [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 19:50:33 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
patch

10 years ago"All in federation" bugfix.
Tamas Frank [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
"All in federation" bugfix.

10 years ago"All in federation" bugfix.
Tamas Frank [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 18:19:15 +0000 (20:19 +0200)]
"All in federation" bugfix.

10 years agoFix date validation in stat entry models.
Adam Lantos [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 10:27:35 +0000 (12:27 +0200)]
Fix date validation in stat entry models.

This commit should fix a nasty date validation bug in the
stat_entry and idp_sp_stat_entry models. Obviously the
validation should restrict the day to be before today,
and not before the day when the rails engine was started...

10 years agoFix for fix 6d0117
Adam Lantos [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:53:14 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Fix for fix 6d0117

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/hege/git/federation-stats
Adam Lantos [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:09:08 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/hege/git/federation-stats

10 years agoFix check for missing id parameter
Adam Lantos [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 14:08:52 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Fix check for missing id parameter

10 years agoUse index names to avoid mysql issues
Adam Lantos [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 13:29:23 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
Use index names to avoid mysql issues

10 years agoMonth consists of 31 days
Tamas Frank [Wed, 19 May 2010 06:52:01 +0000 (08:52 +0200)]
Month consists of 31 days

10 years agoCheck API key before importing anything.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 18 May 2010 16:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0000)]
Check API key before importing anything.

10 years agoRequire presence of entity name.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 18 May 2010 15:58:21 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Require presence of entity name.

10 years agoGenerate and store API key for idp entities.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 18 May 2010 15:58:07 +0000 (15:58 +0000)]
Generate and store API key for idp entities.

10 years agoValidate day before importing.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 18 May 2010 15:31:34 +0000 (15:31 +0000)]
Validate day before importing.

10 years agoAdd controller for importing stats.
Adam Lantos [Tue, 18 May 2010 15:30:57 +0000 (15:30 +0000)]
Add controller for importing stats.

10 years agoRemove average function, add points interval function
Tamas Frank [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
Remove average function, add points interval function

10 years agoStill design
Tamas Frank [Fri, 14 May 2010 09:41:47 +0000 (11:41 +0200)]
Still design

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/hege/git/federation-stats
Tamas Frank [Fri, 14 May 2010 09:28:08 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/hege/git/federation-stats

10 years agoDesign.
Tamas Frank [Fri, 14 May 2010 09:20:45 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Design.

10 years agoAdd seed for commonly used stat types.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 13 May 2010 16:58:09 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Add seed for commonly used stat types.

10 years agoRemove development database from the project.
Adam Lantos [Thu, 13 May 2010 16:58:00 +0000 (16:58 +0000)]
Remove development database from the project.

10 years agocss and image files
Tamas Frank [Wed, 12 May 2010 11:38:30 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
css and image files

10 years agoAdd method to check if database entry already exists to prevent exception
Tamas Frank [Wed, 12 May 2010 11:37:33 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Add method to check if database entry already exists to prevent exception

10 years agoAverge line adjusting
Tamas Frank [Tue, 11 May 2010 08:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Averge line adjusting

10 years agoAdded "All entities" menu and Avarege function to the chart
Tamas Frank [Mon, 10 May 2010 13:30:10 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Added "All entities" menu and Avarege function to the chart

10 years agoPrint the stat type you have chosen
Tamas Frank [Mon, 10 May 2010 07:15:30 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
Print the stat type you have chosen

10 years agoAdded "Please select" option, and clearing screen in case choosing another stat type
Tamas Frank [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:57:09 +0000 (08:57 +0200)]
Added "Please select" option, and clearing screen in case choosing another stat type

10 years agoA verziokovetes nagyon hasznos, kezdjuk hat el.
Tamas Frank [Thu, 6 May 2010 12:20:54 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
A verziokovetes nagyon hasznos, kezdjuk hat el.

10 years agoinitial commit
Adam Lantos [Wed, 5 May 2010 09:31:10 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
initial commit