crm_portal_design.git
10 years agoFixed some design issue. master
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 26 Oct 2010 12:09:23 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Fixed some design issue.

10 years agoSome desing bug fixes.
crm.niif.hu privileged [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 20:02:28 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
Some desing bug fixes.

10 years agoFixed some design errors.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:34:28 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Fixed some design errors.

10 years agoAdded new front page.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 1 Sep 2010 10:30:59 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Added new front page.

10 years agoFixed iframe 100% height bug.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 09:20:07 +0000 (11:20 +0200)]
Fixed iframe 100% height bug.

10 years agoFixed html structure.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 21 Jul 2010 11:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Fixed html structure.

10 years agoFixed selector of the contacts icon in the crm.css.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 11:35:28 +0000 (13:35 +0200)]
Fixed selector of the contacts icon in the crm.css.

10 years agoFixed selector of the helpdesk icon in the crm.css.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 07:12:11 +0000 (09:12 +0200)]
Fixed selector of the helpdesk icon in the crm.css.

10 years agoRemoved permission check in page.tpl.php file by Marton Ivan.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:50:20 +0000 (15:50 +0200)]
Removed permission check in page.tpl.php file by Marton Ivan.

10 years agoFixed some unseriusly bug.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 28 Jun 2010 13:32:54 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
Fixed some unseriusly bug.

10 years agoFixed nav bar niif logo.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:25:54 +0000 (11:25 +0200)]
Fixed nav bar niif logo.

10 years agoFixed navbar menu text size.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:07:15 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Fixed navbar menu text size.

10 years agoFixed navbar menu text size.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 22 Jun 2010 09:05:48 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Fixed navbar menu text size.

10 years agoAdded decoration image and fixed the CRM menu links padding.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 11:23:53 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
Added decoration image and fixed the CRM menu links padding.

10 years agoAdded decoration.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:59:03 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Added decoration.

10 years agoFixed menu item generator.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:53:57 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fixed menu item generator.

10 years agoFixed site name position.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 10:53:49 +0000 (12:53 +0200)]
Fixed site name position.

10 years agoAdded niffi logo and icons.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 06:48:10 +0000 (08:48 +0200)]
Added niffi logo and icons.

10 years agoAdded new logo images.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 12:28:22 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Added new logo images.

10 years agoChanged crm niif logo.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 11:11:38 +0000 (13:11 +0200)]
Changed crm niif logo.

10 years agoFixed crm_nav overflow.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 12:28:45 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Fixed crm_nav overflow.

10 years agoCleaned the noise of the original zen theme.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:53:33 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
Cleaned the noise of the original zen theme.

10 years agoAdded admin pages design.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:52:26 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
Added admin pages design.

10 years agoAdded crm logo
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Added crm logo

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/crm_portal_design
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/crm_portal_design

10 years agoAdded user name to navbar.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Added user name to navbar.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/crm_portal_design
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/crm_portal_design

10 years agoFixed distance between the nav bar menu lines.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:37:36 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
Fixed distance between the nav bar menu lines.

10 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/crm_portal_design
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:35:23 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/crm_portal_design

10 years agoChanged the form element to display inline
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:25:19 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Changed the form element to display inline

10 years agoAdded navigation.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 13:24:04 +0000 (15:24 +0200)]
Added navigation.

10 years agoChanged nav link color
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 11:39:09 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
Changed nav link color

10 years agoAdded som nwe functions.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 1 Jun 2010 10:42:38 +0000 (12:42 +0200)]
Added som nwe functions.

10 years agoInitial commit
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 May 2010 12:52:20 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Initial commit