cloud_design.git
7 years agoFixed pager design. master
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 08:14:45 +0000 (10:14 +0200)]
Fixed pager design.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 08:01:34 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design

7 years agoChanged links color from orenage to black request by Herbert #2671
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 08:01:25 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
Changed links color from orenage to black request by Herbert #2671

8 years agoRemoved som eunrelevant hidden attribute from style.css
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 12:39:57 +0000 (13:39 +0100)]
Removed som eunrelevant hidden attribute from style.css

8 years agoChange ul tags left padding and revert li tags left padding
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:37:45 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
Change ul tags left padding and revert li tags left padding

8 years agoChange li tags left padding
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:35:54 +0000 (10:35 +0100)]
Change li tags left padding

8 years agoFixed merge conflict
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:32:19 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
Fixed merge conflict

8 years agoFix #2447 bug. Remove unsuable list-style from the style.css
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 09:29:17 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Fix #2447 bug. Remove unsuable list-style from the style.css

8 years agomodified_layout,languages,help
Taba Herbert [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:54:03 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
modified_layout,languages,help

8 years agomodified_skin,languages,help
Taba Herbert [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
modified_skin,languages,help

8 years agoFixed menu resizing issue.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:57:47 +0000 (14:57 +0100)]
Fixed menu resizing issue.

8 years agoFixed login link floating.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 10:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
Fixed login link floating.

8 years agotry to hack the navlist longer in chrome
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:59:15 +0000 (14:59 +0100)]
try to hack the navlist longer in chrome

8 years agoRemove white dot in front of the boot order boxes, and change their background.
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 13:07:25 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
Remove white dot in front of the boot order boxes, and change their background.

8 years agoThicker cancel and poweroff icons.
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:47:21 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Thicker cancel and poweroff icons.

8 years agoNew delete icon and cancel icon.
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:20:09 +0000 (14:20 +0200)]
New delete icon and cancel icon.

8 years agoMore fine tuning of the spacing above and under the content header area
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 14:47:47 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
More fine tuning of the spacing above and under the content header area

8 years agoEven less space between the host name and the state
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:48:27 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Even less space between the host name and the state

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:45:01 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design

8 years agoLess space above the white content_main.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:44:57 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Less space above the white content_main.

8 years agoLess space between the host name and the host status
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:44:18 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Less space between the host name and the host status

8 years agoWrite out only the plain user name.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:42:13 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Write out only the plain user name.

8 years agoPut the username higher.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:28:25 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Put the username higher.

8 years agoDo not write 'anonymous' when the user is not logged in.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:28:09 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
Do not write 'anonymous' when the user is not logged in.

8 years agoShow the logged in user's name in the top right corner.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:21:14 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
Show the logged in user's name in the top right corner.

8 years agoSlightly nicer cancel button.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 12:15:56 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Slightly nicer cancel button.

8 years agoChange the image gradient to real gradient.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:55:00 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Change the image gradient to real gradient.

8 years agoThe cancel button's background included.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:54:34 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
The cancel button's background included.

8 years agoStyle the vm/net delete page.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 11:40:04 +0000 (13:40 +0200)]
Style the vm/net delete page.

8 years agoAdd hover effect to the small buttons.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:54:15 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Add hover effect to the small buttons.

8 years agoThe inactive small buttons should not have a pointer cursor.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
The inactive small buttons should not have a pointer cursor.

8 years agoThe active big buttons should glow when hovered.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
The active big buttons should glow when hovered.

8 years agoRemoved unusefull width value.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:22:19 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Removed unusefull width value.

8 years agoDesign redesign.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:56:16 +0000 (09:56 +0200)]
Design redesign.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:31:51 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design

8 years agoChanged top menu width.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 09:31:48 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
Changed top menu width.

8 years agoPut some space under the submit button on the password changing page.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 11:01:14 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
Put some space under the submit button on the password changing page.

8 years agoAdd more space above the content_main box.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 10:54:28 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Add more space above the content_main box.

8 years agoFixed list style in the faq embeded too.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 09:43:25 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Fixed list style in the faq embeded too.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:16:27 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design

8 years agoMore felxible html layout.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:16:21 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
More felxible html layout.

8 years agoWe do need borders even on the front page.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 13:02:36 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
We do need borders even on the front page.

8 years agoTuned the content listing element in css.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:59:44 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Tuned the content listing element in css.

8 years agoFixed in content list style
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 08:51:03 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Fixed in content list style

8 years agoMoved tab css to the theme style.css
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:31:14 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Moved tab css to the theme style.css

8 years agoFixed the theme layout.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 16:15:41 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
Fixed the theme layout.

8 years agoFixed double node title.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 28 Aug 2012 12:42:08 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
Fixed double node title.

8 years agoPossible fix for invisible node title.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
Possible fix for invisible node title.

8 years agoFixed content links color.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:13:29 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Fixed content links color.

8 years agoAdded content links color and some basic style for the cloud gui mini nav.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 3 Aug 2012 11:10:17 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
Added content links color and some basic style for the cloud gui mini nav.

8 years agoChanged some kind of form elements render progress.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 25 Jul 2012 13:30:12 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
Changed some kind of form elements render progress.

8 years agoAdd styles for a sidebar box on the quick vm create page.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 15:22:17 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
Add styles for a sidebar box on the quick vm create page.

8 years agoMake the table rows white and taller.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 14:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Make the table rows white and taller.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:04:59 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh+git://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/cloud_design

8 years agoAdded basic text formating styles.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 20 Jul 2012 13:04:00 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Added basic text formating styles.

8 years agoIncerease the line heigt to 1.5em
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 09:58:39 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Incerease the line heigt to 1.5em

8 years agoAdded vnet icons.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:42:21 +0000 (10:42 +0200)]
Added vnet icons.

8 years agoFixed unwanted white background in the content header and footer regions.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 19 Jul 2012 08:13:53 +0000 (10:13 +0200)]
Fixed unwanted white background in the content header and footer regions.

8 years agoFixed some miscallenaous theme issues.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 9 Jul 2012 10:59:06 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Fixed some miscallenaous theme issues.

8 years agoFixed footer link padding #2330
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 06:50:44 +0000 (08:50 +0200)]
Fixed footer link padding #2330

8 years agoFixed login link displaing.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 25 Jun 2012 12:15:14 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Fixed login link displaing.

8 years agoAdded login link to page.tpl
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 22 Jun 2012 21:21:21 +0000 (23:21 +0200)]
Added login link to page.tpl

8 years agoFixed several bugs and improved the design.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 21 Jun 2012 12:35:02 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
Fixed several bugs and improved the design.

8 years agoAdded contetn_top and content_bottom ragions and added add.png
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 14 May 2012 06:59:50 +0000 (08:59 +0200)]
Added contetn_top and content_bottom ragions and added add.png

8 years agoAdde messages region.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 3 May 2012 13:28:26 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
Adde messages region.

8 years agoChanged http protocol to https.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 3 May 2012 13:27:52 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Changed http protocol to https.

8 years agoAdded new vm create page.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 3 May 2012 13:26:52 +0000 (15:26 +0200)]
Added new vm create page.

8 years agoAdded some design picture.
Dévai Tamás [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:46:25 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Added some design picture.

8 years agoImproved with minor cahnges page.tpl.php and style.css.
Dévai Tamás [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:43:19 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
Improved with minor cahnges page.tpl.php and style.css.

8 years agoAdded the default regions to the .info file.
Dévai Tamás [Sat, 21 Apr 2012 14:42:02 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Added the default regions to the .info file.

8 years agoDeleted unused parts and create the basic layout of the theme.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:16:58 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Deleted unused parts and create the basic layout of the theme.

8 years agoInitial commit
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 05:00:12 +0000 (07:00 +0200)]
Initial commit