certwatch.git/.git
8 years agodbconfig athelyezese master
Sitya - certwatch [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 08:05:03 +0000 (09:05 +0100)]
dbconfig athelyezese

9 years agoAdd expire date to reminder mail
Tamas Frank [Mon, 23 Jul 2012 08:24:49 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
Add expire date to reminder mail

9 years agoLanguage fix
Tamas Frank [Mon, 2 Jul 2012 11:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
Language fix

9 years agoinital commit
Tamas Frank [Sun, 19 Feb 2012 15:59:15 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
inital commit