ca_register/.git
10 years agoAdded certificate download master
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 13:59:32 +0000 (15:59 +0200)]
Added certificate download

10 years agoRedesigned answer process.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 13:36:15 +0000 (15:36 +0200)]
Redesigned answer process.

10 years agoRedesigned comodo form.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 7 Jun 2010 14:05:07 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
Redesigned comodo form.

10 years agoAdded NIIF CA functions.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:10:43 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Added NIIF CA functions.

10 years agoReviewed menu titles.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 09:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Reviewed menu titles.

10 years agoAdded NIIF CA clients cert functionality.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Added NIIF CA clients cert functionality.

10 years agoBackported to PHP4.x.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 08:56:32 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Backported to PHP4.x.

11 years agoAdded email notification and term and condition link.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 14:41:28 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Added email notification and term and condition link.

11 years agoRenamed the module from ca_request to ca_register.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 11:31:59 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Renamed the module from ca_request to ca_register.

11 years agoCode cleaning.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:32:07 +0000 (11:32 +0100)]
Code cleaning.

11 years agoFixed comodo_form file name from comdo_form.inc to comodo_form.inc and the menu refer...
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:17:47 +0000 (11:17 +0100)]
Fixed comodo_form file name from comdo_form.inc to comodo_form.inc and the menu reference.

11 years agoFixed name field regexp.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:15:51 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Fixed name field regexp.

11 years agoFixed typo on comodo form. git-svn
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 10 Nov 2009 12:47:32 +0000 (12:47 +0000)]
Fixed typo on comodo form.

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@16 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoCode refractoring and add NIIF CA form partly
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:52:36 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
Code refractoring and add NIIF CA form partly

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@15 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoCode refractoring and add NIIF CA form partly
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 14:52:12 +0000 (14:52 +0000)]
Code refractoring and add NIIF CA form partly

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@14 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoChange som form element
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:35:44 +0000 (16:35 +0000)]
Change som form element

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@13 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoModified the ca request form.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 20 Oct 2009 13:30:34 +0000 (13:30 +0000)]
Modified the ca request form.

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@12 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoNew redesigned version
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 18 Sep 2009 11:08:02 +0000 (11:08 +0000)]
New redesigned version

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@11 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoCleaning
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:54:28 +0000 (08:54 +0000)]
Cleaning

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@10 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoRedesign
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 17 Sep 2009 08:52:17 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
Redesign

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@9 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoModified class.comodo
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 15 Sep 2009 08:44:34 +0000 (08:44 +0000)]
Modified class.comodo

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@8 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoAdded participant listing
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 17:38:45 +0000 (17:38 +0000)]
Added participant listing

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@7 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoAdded submit function to CA request form
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0000)]
Added submit function to CA request form

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@6 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoAdded submit function to participant form
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 09:38:13 +0000 (09:38 +0000)]
Added submit function to participant form

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@5 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoAdd some schema element
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 13:59:58 +0000 (13:59 +0000)]
Add some schema element

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@4 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoAdded partial schema and UI.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 9 Sep 2009 13:57:41 +0000 (13:57 +0000)]
Added partial schema and UI.

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@3 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoAdd comodo class
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 15:14:52 +0000 (15:14 +0000)]
Add comodo class

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@2 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d

11 years agoInitial version.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 4 Sep 2009 14:38:31 +0000 (14:38 +0000)]
Initial version.

git-svn-id: file:///var/lib/svn/ca_register@1 65c9ce14-34d4-4b88-b2d1-2d00803a818d