arcmgmt.git
10 years agoAdding ARC_MGMT_URL variable support master
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:33:28 +0000 (15:33 +0100)]
Adding ARC_MGMT_URL variable support

10 years agoRevert "Adding ARC_MGMT_URL variable support"
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:32:31 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Revert "Adding ARC_MGMT_URL variable support"

This reverts commit ea54a61960ede4c874413e3f5e6f2a6f590f6d09.

10 years agoAdding ARC_MGMT_URL variable support
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 13 Dec 2010 14:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0100)]
Adding ARC_MGMT_URL variable support

10 years agoAdding service interface WSDL specification
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 22 Nov 2010 05:26:53 +0000 (06:26 +0100)]
Adding service interface WSDL specification

10 years agoMinimal fixing in arcmgmt man page
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:47:16 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
Minimal fixing in arcmgmt man page

10 years agoFixing client conf usage
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 19 Nov 2010 19:46:55 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
Fixing client conf usage

10 years agoPrint the request message in arcmgmt in DEBUG mode
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:03:05 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
Print the request message in arcmgmt in DEBUG mode

10 years agoAltering the MaxNumberOfMessages configuration option's default value from 5 to 100
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:42:12 +0000 (10:42 +0100)]
Altering the MaxNumberOfMessages configuration option's default value from 5 to 100

10 years agoAdding service configuration schema
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:40:56 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Adding service configuration schema

10 years agoAdding man file for the arcmgmt client
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:29:15 +0000 (10:29 +0100)]
Adding man file for the arcmgmt client

10 years agoMake client conf file configurable
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:28:52 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
Make client conf file configurable

10 years agoAdding some more help text for the client
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 08:02:52 +0000 (09:02 +0100)]
Adding some more help text for the client

10 years agoRemove reloadFramework from the interface
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 18 Nov 2010 07:41:53 +0000 (08:41 +0100)]
Remove reloadFramework from the interface

10 years agoImplementing addElement interface
Tamas Pinter [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:11:10 +0000 (21:11 +0100)]
Implementing addElement interface

10 years agoAdding completition to option less features of arcmgmt
Tamas Pinter [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 20:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0100)]
Adding completition to option less features of arcmgmt

10 years agoAdding base things to addElement and reloadFramework interfaces
Tamas Pinter [Sat, 13 Nov 2010 09:03:53 +0000 (10:03 +0100)]
Adding base things to addElement and reloadFramework interfaces

10 years agoFixing configuration storage on level 0
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 05:07:51 +0000 (06:07 +0100)]
Fixing configuration storage on level 0

10 years agoAdding restartService implementation
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 05:01:29 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
Adding restartService implementation

10 years agoAdding startService implementation
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 04:41:09 +0000 (05:41 +0100)]
Adding startService implementation

10 years agoAdding stopService interface
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 03:41:06 +0000 (04:41 +0100)]
Adding stopService interface

10 years agoAdding removeElement interface
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 03:27:30 +0000 (04:27 +0100)]
Adding removeElement interface

10 years agoAdding getMessageChain interface
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 01:14:10 +0000 (02:14 +0100)]
Adding getMessageChain interface

10 years agoImplementing destroyLink interface
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 23:15:10 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
Implementing destroyLink interface

10 years agoAdding configuration store feature and getConfiguration interface
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 02:39:14 +0000 (03:39 +0100)]
Adding configuration store feature and getConfiguration interface

10 years agoAdding getElementIDs feature
Tamas Pinter [Thu, 4 Nov 2010 01:01:09 +0000 (02:01 +0100)]
Adding getElementIDs feature

10 years agoReverting modifications around the deamon
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 05:19:40 +0000 (06:19 +0100)]
Reverting modifications around the deamon

10 years agoRemove unnecessary getDeamonVersion function
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 05:01:51 +0000 (06:01 +0100)]
Remove unnecessary getDeamonVersion function

10 years agostopFramework feature added both service and client side
Tamas Pinter [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 05:00:57 +0000 (06:00 +0100)]
stopFramework feature added both service and client side

10 years agoFixing Segfault at exit
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 18:12:06 +0000 (19:12 +0100)]
Fixing Segfault at exit

10 years agoFixing authorization issue on service side
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 06:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0200)]
Fixing authorization issue on service side

10 years agoImplementing getVersion function and formatting it's output in the client
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 06:01:16 +0000 (08:01 +0200)]
Implementing getVersion function and formatting it's output in the client

10 years agoTransform standard messages to log messages
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 05:07:58 +0000 (07:07 +0200)]
Transform standard messages to log messages

10 years agoStoring only the relevant information when logging commands
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 04:37:12 +0000 (06:37 +0200)]
Storing only the relevant information when logging commands

10 years agoFixing command line options and formating output
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 04:36:21 +0000 (06:36 +0200)]
Fixing command line options and formating output

10 years agogetLastErrorMessages feature is added
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 03:12:05 +0000 (05:12 +0200)]
getLastErrorMessages feature is added

10 years agoChanges comming from the community
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 02:10:42 +0000 (04:10 +0200)]
Changes comming from the community

10 years agoArcmgmt management client interface implementation
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 02:09:28 +0000 (04:09 +0200)]
Arcmgmt management client interface implementation

10 years agoAdding management service interface implementation
Tamas Pinter [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 02:08:13 +0000 (04:08 +0200)]
Adding management service interface implementation

10 years agoAdding more initial files
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 20:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
Adding more initial files

10 years agoInitial version
Tamas Pinter [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 20:23:43 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Initial version