archiver.git
7 years agoFixed password filtering in the erro messages master
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 3 Jun 2013 08:22:10 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Fixed password filtering in the erro messages

7 years agoChange browser history, when navigate trought the flat view.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 8 May 2013 09:38:13 +0000 (11:38 +0200)]
Change browser history, when navigate trought the flat view.

7 years agoAdd file browser functionaliti to the flat view
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 6 May 2013 10:37:54 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Add file browser functionaliti to the flat view

7 years agoAdd file browser functionality to flat view
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 3 May 2013 15:23:59 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Add file browser functionality to flat view

7 years agoMulti dimensional sorting in the inodes array
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 29 Apr 2013 11:43:43 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Multi dimensional sorting in the inodes array

7 years agoRemove files from version listing which are have same path and md5 checksum
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 11:43:33 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
Remove files from version listing which are have same path and md5 checksum

7 years agoFixed issue #2671 wrong paging conter sql
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:36:41 +0000 (12:36 +0200)]
Fixed issue #2671 wrong paging conter sql

7 years agoFixed issue #2833 duplicated files show
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:19:46 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
Fixed issue #2833 duplicated files show

7 years agoImprove state and error showing
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 23 Apr 2013 12:14:20 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
Improve state and error showing

7 years agoAdded URL format validator to archiving form
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 12:09:10 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
Added URL format validator to archiving form

7 years agoPossible solution for the issue #2815.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 17 Apr 2013 11:22:48 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Possible solution for the issue #2815.

8 years agoRemove some help text.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 21:52:48 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
Remove some help text.

8 years agoValidate the input urls on restore form.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:24:15 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
Validate the input urls on restore form.

8 years agoAdd paging functionality to the job page.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:33:42 +0000 (12:33 +0100)]
Add paging functionality to the job page.

8 years agoRewrite the archive form name file to rename
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:12:59 +0000 (12:12 +0100)]
Rewrite the archive form name file to rename

8 years agoFixed file usage and count displaing.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 21 Feb 2013 13:50:01 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Fixed file usage and count displaing.

8 years agoTask #2743. Redirect to jobs page after submit a new archive or restore job.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
Task #2743. Redirect to jobs page after submit a new archive or restore job.

8 years agoFixed #2723 mask out passwords.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 13:44:28 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
Fixed #2723 mask out passwords.

8 years agoFixed issue #2792.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 18 Feb 2013 12:49:10 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Fixed issue #2792.

Changed SQL of the flat view.
Fixed titles of the flat and fileset view pages.
Some typo, and code condition.

8 years agoIssue #2792 fixed.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 15 Feb 2013 11:24:45 +0000 (12:24 +0100)]
Issue #2792 fixed.

8 years agoAdded help to the restore form source field.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 14 Feb 2013 11:20:47 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Added help to the restore form source field.

8 years agoSet autofocus on the forms.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 13 Feb 2013 14:06:18 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
Set autofocus on the forms.

8 years agoIssue ##2701 Restore button drop some warning when there aren't any files on the...
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
Issue ##2701 Restore button drop some warning when there aren't any files on the tape

8 years agoIssue #2672 Fixed wrong file size displaing.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 12 Feb 2013 12:11:37 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
Issue #2672 Fixed wrong file size displaing.

8 years agoFixed tape name displaing.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:28:25 +0000 (15:28 +0100)]
Fixed tape name displaing.

8 years agoFixed tape name displaing.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:08:59 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
Fixed tape name displaing.

8 years agoFixed word warping
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 14:03:40 +0000 (15:03 +0100)]
Fixed word warping

8 years agoReadded error messag to the job list.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
Readded error messag to the job list.

8 years agoFixed flat view.
Dévai Tamás [Sat, 15 Dec 2012 11:41:53 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Fixed flat view.

8 years agoFixed job insert SQL.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 10:00:13 +0000 (11:00 +0100)]
Fixed job insert SQL.

8 years agoFixed restore job insertation.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:09:57 +0000 (15:09 +0100)]
Fixed restore job insertation.

8 years agoFixed new job insert.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 14:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
Fixed new job insert.

8 years agoFixed user job insert SQL.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 12 Dec 2012 12:24:18 +0000 (13:24 +0100)]
Fixed user job insert SQL.

8 years agoChanged the file set view select again.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 14:45:25 +0000 (15:45 +0100)]
Changed the file set view select again.

8 years agoChanged the file set view select again.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 14:19:05 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Changed the file set view select again.

8 years agoChanged the file set view select again.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 14:13:34 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
Changed the file set view select again.

8 years agoChanged the file set view select.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 13:40:35 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
Changed the file set view select.

8 years agoChanged the order by direction in job list.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 12:49:06 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Changed the order by direction in job list.

8 years agoAdded order by to job listing.
Dévai Tamás [Wed, 5 Dec 2012 09:01:38 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Added order by to job listing.

8 years agoRefactoring user management.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 22 Nov 2012 10:31:37 +0000 (11:31 +0100)]
Refactoring user management.

8 years agoFixed file set view when files array is empty.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 9 Nov 2012 08:34:11 +0000 (09:34 +0100)]
Fixed file set view when files array is empty.

8 years agoRewrite some part of the code
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 8 Nov 2012 11:06:27 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
Rewrite some part of the code

8 years agoFixed unusable tabs hiding.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:49:56 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Fixed unusable tabs hiding.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:22:07 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoreplace the passwords in the job list with ***
Zsombor Nagy [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:22:01 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
replace the passwords in the job list with ***

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:14:57 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoAdded new name function to archive workflow.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 25 Sep 2012 09:14:50 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added new name function to archive workflow.

8 years agoStyle the name field on the archive page.
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:04:36 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Style the name field on the archive page.

8 years agoAdded new textfield to archive form (name).
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:03:20 +0000 (17:03 +0200)]
Added new textfield to archive form (name).

8 years agoHuman readable file usage.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 15:00:43 +0000 (17:00 +0200)]
Human readable file usage.

8 years agoChanged sets view.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:44:45 +0000 (16:44 +0200)]
Changed sets view.

8 years agolarge icon for the restore job's info header
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:30:53 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
large icon for the restore job's info header

8 years agoboth the archive and the restore jobs should be clickable
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:24:42 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
both the archive and the restore jobs should be clickable

8 years agono delete icon for failed jobs
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:18:52 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
no delete icon for failed jobs

8 years agovar_dump removed, thx zsombor
Zoltan Kiss [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:14:18 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
var_dump removed, thx zsombor

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Zoltan Kiss [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:11:21 +0000 (16:11 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agocentering and filesets for restorejobs
Zoltan Kiss [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:10:58 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
centering and filesets for restorejobs

8 years agobetter version disclosure button
Zsombor Nagy [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 14:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
better version disclosure button

8 years agovar_dump removed ;)
Zoltan Kiss [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:43:07 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
var_dump removed ;)

8 years agoFixed restore SQL
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:00:11 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
Fixed restore SQL

8 years agoChanged for the schema the archive SQL.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:34:56 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Changed for the schema the archive SQL.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Zoltan Kiss [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:07:12 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoRestore.inc initial modification regarding db scheme change
Zoltan Kiss [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:06:32 +0000 (11:06 +0200)]
Restore.inc initial modification regarding db scheme change

8 years agoChanged job listing mechanisme because the schema has been changed.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:45:17 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
Changed job listing mechanisme because the schema has been changed.

8 years agoDesign redesign.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 17 Sep 2012 07:55:31 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
Design redesign.

8 years agoShow the date and the URL of the main job in the sets view.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 08:31:10 +0000 (10:31 +0200)]
Show the date and the URL of the main job in the sets view.

8 years agoAdded missing url to the sql result.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 07:43:39 +0000 (09:43 +0200)]
Added missing url to the sql result.

8 years agoFixed restore submit when file sets view is active.
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 13:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
Fixed restore submit when file sets view is active.

8 years agoFixed sets view SQL
Dévai Tamás [Thu, 6 Sep 2012 11:16:28 +0000 (13:16 +0200)]
Fixed sets view SQL

8 years agoMoved include files to the includes folder.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 10:11:06 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
Moved include files to the includes folder.

8 years agoMoved template files to the templates folder.
Dévai Tamás [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 10:08:33 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Moved template files to the templates folder.

8 years agoRedesigned jobs view.
Dévai Tamás [Mon, 3 Sep 2012 12:56:16 +0000 (14:56 +0200)]
Redesigned jobs view.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:51:09 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoFixed archive no-js fallback mechanizm.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)]
Fixed archive no-js fallback mechanizm.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:30:32 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoMake the background color of the version row grey, and the name of the version indented.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:30:24 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Make the background color of the version row grey, and the name of the version indented.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:30:08 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoFixed job list page title.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:30:04 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Fixed job list page title.

8 years agoDecrease file level indentation.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:15:16 +0000 (14:15 +0200)]
Decrease file level indentation.

8 years agoStill better version disclosure image.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
Still better version disclosure image.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:10:54 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoBetter version disclosure button.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
Better version disclosure button.

8 years agoThe small tape button should have different margins.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:10:25 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
The small tape button should have different margins.

8 years agoRounded the file usage.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 12:07:00 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Rounded the file usage.

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:54:01 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoFixed tape ERASE.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:53:39 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Fixed tape ERASE.

8 years agoMake the archive jobs clickable and also put a View button there.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:52:42 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Make the archive jobs clickable and also put a View button there.

8 years agoMake the button text glow when the mouse is hovering.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:41:59 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
Make the button text glow when the mouse is hovering.

8 years agoBigger tape name on the archive modal page and make the tape icon fully visible.
Zsombor Nagy [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 11:21:38 +0000 (13:21 +0200)]
Bigger tape name on the archive modal page and make the tape icon fully visible.

8 years agooops, var_dump left in
Zoltan Kiss [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 10:15:21 +0000 (12:15 +0200)]
oops, var_dump left in

8 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver
Zoltan Kiss [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 10:07:59 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of git+ssh://repo.niif.hu/home/dorion/repos/archiver

8 years agoprogress in views
Zoltan Kiss [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 10:07:34 +0000 (12:07 +0200)]
progress in views

8 years agoHackhed drupal menu system to show tabs on the flat view and file stes view.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 10:00:37 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Hackhed drupal menu system to show tabs on the flat view and file stes view.

8 years agoCleanup the job.inc file, removed unused functions.
Dévai Tamás [Fri, 31 Aug 2012 08:36:46 +0000 (10:36 +0200)]
Cleanup the job.inc file, removed unused functions.

8 years agoRecommit lost changes.
Zsombor Nagy [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:47:22 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
Recommit lost changes.

8 years agoWTF, someone overwritten my restore.inc grrrrr
Zoltan Kiss [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:27:39 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
WTF, someone overwritten my restore.inc grrrrr

8 years agoPut back the tape name to the restore page.
Zsombor Nagy [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:13:24 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
Put back the tape name to the restore page.

8 years agoMake the tape icons bigger - again
Zsombor Nagy [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 11:08:37 +0000 (13:08 +0200)]
Make the tape icons bigger - again

8 years agoChange the URL of the restore button to /flat
Zsombor Nagy [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:56:12 +0000 (12:56 +0200)]
Change the URL of the restore button to /flat

8 years agoMake the whole row clickable and make it go to the main_action url.
Zsombor Nagy [Thu, 30 Aug 2012 10:46:24 +0000 (12:46 +0200)]
Make the whole row clickable and make it go to the main_action url.